kuala-lumpur

Travel in style

By Ahmad for BMW 5 Series Sedan (2017-2020)

The 5 Series from BMW is a legend in its own right. I have owned several BMWs in the past and the 5 series is my favourite. The latest version is comfortable and luxurious and is a great executive sedan.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 5 Series Sedan?

Ask from fellow 5 Series Sedan Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 5 Series Sedan

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Muzakir Jul 25, 2022 for BMW 5 Series Sedan

    I have rarely seen or driven a luxury sedan as good as this one. I have owned this car for six months, and I do the driving most of the time though I have a driver. This sedan feels premium from all ends, from comfort to features. None of my family members have complained even for the long 800 kmph Read More

  • M
    Mathias Apr 11, 2022 for BMW 5 Series Sedan

    I recently bought the BMW 5-Series Sedan. While the car has been a dream come true for me, I have been impressed by the performance and driving experience. The car looks fantastic with a slender and aerodynamic profile. An aggressive front fascia gives it the boldness and the right appeal. Then comes the exotic interiors filled with advanced features and Read More

  • M
    Mizn Feb 09, 2022 for BMW 5 Series Sedan

    My expectations were pretty high when I first thought of buying the BMW 5 Series Sedan. To be very honest, the car has not only kept up to its name and class but exceeded all my expectations as well. I loved the new look of the car with several upgrades to the exterior which include a new front fascia and Read More

  • K
    Karl Jan 12, 2022 for BMW 5 Series Sedan

    Locating a perfect sedan that fits your needs meets your appearance standards without surpassing your budget can actually be a task. But when you opt for BMW, that's not the case because they have a 5 Series Sedan. To be honest, when I first put my hands on the wheels, I was thrilled with the kind of experience I got. Read More

  • A
    Aayiz Nov 03, 2021 for BMW 5 Series Sedan

    I cannot express my experience of riding this marvelous and luxurious SUV in words. This car is as big as my dream of owning it once. It's just amazing. The car shouts class with elegance. I am so overwhelmed by finally being able to own a car of it’s class. I opted for the petrol version of this car with Read More

  • i
    Izuan Aug 23, 2021 for BMW 5 Series Sedan (2017-2020)

    I bought the BMW 5 Series Sedan on my son’s insistence and although I always wanted to get a BMW, I had no plans of buying it. But after one year of driving the car, I can vouch for the fact that this is as good as the best executive sedan can get. I always liked how it looked on Read More

  • y
    Yiizzan May 28, 2021 for BMW 5 Series Sedan (2017-2020)

    The BMW 5 Series Sedan indeed is the best offering of the brand, in my opinion. Being a plug-in hybrid, this sedan gets a powerful petrol engine, high-voltage battery, and an electric motor from BMW eDrive technology that offers an impressive performance. It even lowers its fuel consumption. On the other hand, its dynamic appearance makes it even more desirable; Read More

  • I
    Istiqla May 26, 2021 for BMW 5 Series Sedan (2017-2020)

    The BMW 5 Series Sedan defines the tagline of the brand “Embodiment of Perfection” very well. Its elegant looks will certainly make you accept it as soon as you take a glance at it. Apart from its looks, the good amount of spacing and easy handling surely makes it stand out among the crowd. The height of the car allows Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq Jan 22, 2021 for BMW 5 Series Sedan (2017-2020)

    When it comes to sedans, BMW is like that perfect fin the puzzle. The brand has always produced exceptional cars in every possible category and they have not disappointed in the sedan section. When I first put my hands on the wheel, I was on cloud 9 high, to be honest. The mighty 5 Series Sedan produces 252 hp of Read More

  • g
    Galwish Nov 26, 2020 for BMW 5 Series Sedan (2017-2020)

    Having a BMW car has always been my dream but I wanted a model which would a homily feel more than the usual luxury one. That’s why I waited from the past five years when finally BMW introduced the 5 series Sedan for dealership. The engines are very powerful, thanks to the TwinTurbo component. The lightweight design of the sedan Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 5 Series Sedan

  • Petrol

BMW 5 Series Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 5 Series Sedan