kuala-lumpur

sexy headlight design

By Ben for BMW X3

Finally got my hands on this car and it can be described in one word really: premium.
Everything about this car gives me the premium vibe. From the luxury dark interior with quality
leather seats with extra cushions, the steering wheel with that BMW logo on it, the infotainment
system, where do I begin and where do I end! It is an absolute privilege to sit in the driver’s seat.
Of course, as you’d expect the ride is equally great. It glides through the street, even bumps and

puddles do not make us feel any different inside. The ac is solid and the advanced controls
makes it feel almost futuristic.
Now the looks, I own the black color version and with those sexy headlight design and front grill
it looks like a preying leopard and I love it! The one con I’d say it feels a little fragile.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on BMW X3?

Ask from fellow X3 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW X3

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • J
    Johan Jul 25, 2022 for BMW X3

    I have never been a fan of Audi sedans (the Q series). But the BMW X series always seemed like the ultimate car to own. I purchased a BMW X3 just a year back and have been fan of this car ever since. I use this as my guilty pleasure. I do have a small hatchback which I use for Read More

  • E
    Ethan Feb 09, 2022 for BMW X3

    I had always been a fan of BMW cars for its refinement and exquisite comfort along with exceptional performance and great driving dynamics. After buying the BMW X3 a year ago, I have not been least disappointed. The car has kept up to the name of the brand delivering top levels of luxury and refinement. The cabin is my favorite Read More

  • I
    Iffaan Jan 11, 2022 for BMW X3

    The BMW X3 is one of the most affordable cars from the German car manufacturers lineup. I bought the car and I have previously driven a few top end models of the brand and I can say this pretty assuredly that the car does not compromise on the characteristic BMW quality and refinement both in terms of cabin comfort and Read More

  • g
    Grant Nov 03, 2021 for BMW X3

    Let me first tell you about the looks of the car that has attracted me the most.The car comes with a marvelous exterior design which looks very timeless and classic. The car has a wide panoramic sunroof enabling greater natural light to enter the car. It is very spacious even in the rear. I have been riding it for a Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Aug 23, 2021 for BMW X3

    I recently bought the new BMW X3 and the good news for anyone wanting to buy the car is the fact that the full M spec of BMW is now included in the standard X3 model. I am a total fan of the car after driving it for over 8000 kms. It is a complete package and I can say Read More

  • S
    Syakir May 26, 2021 for BMW X3

    Ever since its first appearance in the Malaysian market, BMW X3 has exhibited how fascinating a driving experience can be. With its partially autonomous driving and intelligent all-wheel-drive system, BMWxDrive, it delivers a superb ride quality both on and off-road. Also, its aesthetic appearance surely deserves a mention. I have been driving this car for almost a year now, and Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Mar 27, 2021 for BMW X3

    The mainstay of the BMW X3 is the 2.0-liter engine. The motor revs freely and offers a strong mid-range punch. Yes, the low-speed response may not be the liveliest. But that hardly matters in a car which is as strong as this. The interior of the X3 is premium and plush. There’s enough legroom and headroom for all the occupants. Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Nov 07, 2020 for BMW X3

    The BMW X3 is an epitome of luxury in every sense. The reason I opted for this lavish car was because of its elegant design and relaxing and advanced cabin. Every inch of this SUV exudes beauty of the highest level. Even on the inside, the cabin is beautifully designed and is equipped with numerous creature comforts that assist in Read More

Compare Variants of BMW X3

  • Petrol

BMW X3 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

BMW X3 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of BMW X3 to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW X3