kuala-lumpur

A super speedy luxurious car from Ferrari brand

By Ruwayfi for Ferrari 488 GTB

The recent updated version of this car is quite enlarged. If you have seen the earlier version you can easily figure that out. You cannot imagine now fast this car is unless you try out a drive on this. When I tried that for the first time I was jaw dropped. If you have seen any other turbo road cars, you be assured that this one will provide the best quality of noise amidst the rest. Another lucrative aspect of this car is that you can do certain up gradation or trimming as far as the interior of the car is concerned.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ferrari 488 GTB?

Ask from fellow 488 GTB Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ferrari 488 GTB

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • I
    Iffaan Jun 02, 2022 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    I drove the Ferrari 488 GTB back in 2016. It was the best in class back then. It still is. The experience of driving the 488 GTB was outstanding. The handling was exceptional. The 4.0-liter V8 engine was the most powerful in business back then. The car has surely improved since. The interior was super-luxury with all the leather. The Read More

  • K
    Kechik Mar 14, 2022 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    Honestly Ferrari has really saved me some countless scores of energy in searching for the top performing four wheelers that are soon going to rock the roads of Malaysia. It was the first stop when I thought of getting a supercar. It is actually the fuel to ignite the fire of sporty driving and ravishing speed. I can just not Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Feb 22, 2022 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    Ferrari is the name to ignite the fire within your hearts for Speed and class. I have wanted to buy a sports car for a very long time now, I am finally at a place to afford one for myself. Without sparing a word or two my first preference was Ferrari 488 GTB. The interior of the car is filled Read More

  • A
    Amzad Jan 03, 2022 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    The Ferrari 488 GTB was my favourite sports car forever and finally, it is a dream come true for me. I bought the car and I am absolutely thrilled to drive it. The car is what defines a sports car both in terms of performance and appearance. The key highlight is the 3902cc twin-turbo V8 engine that makes the car Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Oct 12, 2021 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    The Ferrari 488 GTB is an overall performer. It performs incredibly well in all parameters be it speed or comfort or handling. The potent 3902cc twin-turbo V8 engine accompanied with a Getrag seven-speed dual-clutch F1 gearbox make sure that this beast gives a tough time to its rivals. The acceleration of this vehicle is terrific and the top speed of Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 31, 2021 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    Whether it is speed, power, or performance, the Ferrari 488 GTB stands strong in all the segments, giving tough competition to its competitors. It is the company’s one of the most responsive production. Also, it's powerful 3902cc twin-turbo V8 engine that comes along with a Getrag seven-speed dual-clutch F1 gearbox deserves mention. It not only generates 670 PS of power Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Mar 27, 2021 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    It’s Ferrari’s first turbo –assisted mid-engined car since the iconic F40 which is very crucial for Ferrari’s futue car roadmap. I have really started loving this car, It’s beautiful, At first it dosen’t feel much but as you dig deeper into the details you start appreciating the level of attention. Yes, the sound is not that great but the carbon Read More

  • C
    Cameron Nov 27, 2019 for Ferrari 488 GTB

    The fact that it houses the most powerful V8 engine in the history of Ferrari was good enough to keep my eyes on the Ferrari 488 GTB. It does possess all the good traits which make it a traditional Ferrari supercar – it looks super sleek and aerodynamic, it has too focused interiors, the V8 engine sounds and performs incredibly Read More

Variants of Ferrari 488 GTB

  • Petrol

Ferrari 488 GTB Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Ferrari 488 GTB Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ferrari 488 GTB to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Ferrari Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ferrari 488 GTB