kuala-lumpur

Dream Car

By Hariz for Ford Mustang

As a fan of movies like Road Rage and Fast and Furious, it has been my dream to own a Ford Mustang when i grew up. So when my father got me the Mustang after I got my license, my happiness knew no bounds. Cruising around town in a Musang earns you many admiring looks which boosts up your confidence. With electrically adjustable seats, luxurious interiors, powerful engine, it is one of the most fun rides in the market. If you love a good performer and have a love for speed, the Ford Mustang is the clear choice for you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mustang?

Ask from fellow Mustang Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Mustang

4.3
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(8)
  • H
    Hadees Jul 21, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    This legendary car will easily melt the heart of any car lover. The image of the car is one of the solid reasons behind its growing popularity in the Malaysian market. And I completely agree with this. The V8 engine is not just efficient but also elegant. But then this car lacks the sharpness and charm that doesn't make it Read More

  • Y
    Yonesail Jun 18, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    Ford is an absolute love and has left an everlasting impression on me since the day I purchased it. The Ford Mustang is not only powerful but also very attractive both in terms of design and performance. The Mustang is a perfect example of a high-definition car. Its powerful motor has ensured smooth driving and along with an 8.0-inch touch Read More

  • A
    Anees Jun 17, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    This legendary car will easily melt the heart of any car enthusiast. The image of the car is one of the compelling reasons for its growing popularity. At least, that's what I think. The V8 engine is efficient and elegant. Exercise, which is still not the best choice for me. This car lacks sharpness and charm. However, you can enjoy Read More

  • A
    Adriel Mei 19, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    Ford cars are absolute love. They aren’t just powerful but are also eye-catchy. And Mustang is a perfect example of this. Its high power engine ensures you have a quality ride, while its 8.0-inch touchscreen infotainment unit that comes along with nine speakers makes sure that you enjoy your quality ride. If you have ever driven a Ford Mustang, I Read More

  • i
    Izuan Apr 22, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    We all, at least for once, must have dreamt of driving a sports car. Hence owning one that too Ford Mustang was a surreal feeling for me. This timeless beauty comes with well-built features. It offers an exceptional performance with the best driving dynamics. It is the most iconic car ever built, in my opinion. I'm impressed with it, would Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Apr 07, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    The Ford Mustang belongs to the rare breed of sports cars that can give anyone an adrenaline rush. According to my, Ford Mustang is the most iconic sports car ever built by any company. This Mustang is equipped with a 4-cylinder, 2.3-liter engine which produces 315PS maximum power at 5,700rpm, and the motor is paired with a 6-speed automatic transmission, Read More

  • A
    Andrei Mac 24, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    It is a dream car for all those potential buyers who wish to have a sports car for the very first time without extensively drilling their pockets. Its bulky stance with perfect design makes your jaw drop. The driver seat has been set-top low which makes access to the gear stick easy. The MUSTANG drives very comfortably despite its sporty Read More

  • I
    Iffaan Feb 25, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    This legendary car can melt any car lover’s heart with ease. The image of the car is one of the solid reasons for its growing popularity. Atleast that is how I have perceived. The V8 engine is efficient and classy. Though this is overall a decent sports car, still I feel this is not the best bet around. The car Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Feb 11, 2021 for Ford Mustang

    The day I saw a beautiful Mustang parked on the side of the road; I knew that I needed to get my hands on this beast. My beast is a four-seater coupe which is red. You get to choose between five other colours down here in Malaysia. It's an absolute beast of a car. I went for the Mustang 5.0L Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Mustang

  • Petrol

Ford Mustang Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Mustang Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Mustang to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Mustang