kuala-lumpur

My stylish sports car

By Jason for Ford Mustang

When the time came for me to finally purchase a Sports Car, my choice was pretty obvious owing to the excellent reviews I had read online and from my friends. I wanted something different and have been a fan of the Mustang look since the 60’s. What can I say? This is the most amazing choice I have made in my life. I bought an Auto since my wife is not very comfortable driving a manual, and the performance has been as expected. The paddle shifters work fine and you do not have to be in Sport mode to take over gear changes. One thing that I struggled with were the sharp gear changes and I would suggest beginners to avoid using Race Mode if not on a track.The interiors are absolutely perfect too with the soft-touch materials used in the door linings and the centre console. There is a configurable 12-inch display that prioritised information depending on the drive mode.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW NOVEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Mustang?

Ask from fellow Mustang Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Mustang

4.1
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(15)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(8)
  • J
    John Vic Nov 22, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang was my dream car and I am happy that I finally have it. I am in love with the timeless design of this vehicle and it does not require any design update for the next 10-20 years. The best thing about this car is the 2.3L mill and the 310 horses make me feel like I am driving Read More

  • A
    Armando Ogo 27, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    I am highly obsessed about cars that offers full time fun while you drive it. This is one such car that provided me with best class of driving experience. I should admit I never felt so fun and enchanting while driving my earlier cars. Even now that my family has become somewhat bigger in size, I expected some extra space Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Jan 06, 2020 for Ford Mustang

    I have been a fanboy of Ford Mustang ever since I discovered its existence. After my successful purchase of the car, I am more than happy for the adrenaline and excitement it serves. In my opinion, Mustang serves for the best sports car in its price category. With its power-packed 5.0-litre V8 engine, the car never fails to deliver the Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Okt 18, 2019 for Ford Mustang

    Ever since I saw the Ford Mustang for the first time in life, I fell in love with it. The muscular and dominant design of this sportscar and that traditional silhouette are some of the most appealing characteristics of this car. Then there is the power of this car which is so humungous and that sound of the naturally aspirated Read More

  • D
    Danny Sep 09, 2019 for Ford Mustang

    It's a Mustang!! What else can I say? Probably one of the most iconic cars around and the desire for many. For me, muscle cars should have big engines and the V8 in the Mustang is an absolute gem. The sound it makes is intoxicating and you can listen to it all day long! The Mustang is definitely not as Read More

  • M
    Mizn Ogo 14, 2019 for Ford Mustang 2020

    To be frank, this vehicle does not need my review to prove how exceptional it is. Mustang is the most legendary sportscar ever manufactured by Ford and I am proud to have this car in my garage. Everything about the Mustang is exhilarating. Its muscular design is bound to impress anyone who sets his eyes upon this vehicle. I personally Read More

  • N
    Neo Ogo 05, 2019 for Ford Mustang 2020

    The legend of the Ford Mustang has haunted me since I was a child and now that I finally own one, I feel complete. The new generation Mustang might not be as raw as the older generations but I think that is a good thing, you need to be able to have fun with your car after all. For such Read More

  • J
    Jeffrey Jul 20, 2019 for Ford Mustang

    For last few years I wanted to change my first car with some sports car. But my budget is not sufficient enough to purchase a decent sports car. So was quite disappointed but side by side, was not ready to compromise. Just few months back only one of my friends informed me about Ford Mustang. As per him this is Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Jul 03, 2019 for Ford Mustang

    I am a proud owner of Ford Mustang and it was my dream to own a muscle car when the Mustang was launched back in 1964. This is the best purchase ever made by me. There is not a single negative point that I have found in this beast. For me, this car is just perfect. The exterior design is Read More

  • J
    Jayren Jun 12, 2019 for Ford Mustang

    It has always been a dream to own the iconic Mustang, and after working hard for many years the dream became a reality! The car just oozes character and its wide squat look is something to behold. The best thing is the way it sounds, there is nothing quite like the sound of a V8! I will never get old Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Mustang

  • Petrol

Ford Mustang Alternatives

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Mustang Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Mustang to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Ford Mustang