kuala-lumpur

Fabulous cute mini car from Ford

By Zulhasif for Ford Ranger Raptor

If you admire cute looking mini sized car I must say this vehicle will prove to be an excellent choice for you. This is an excellent device that you can drive effortlessly both on and off roads. The kind of drive that you will get is of best standard also. The engine quality is sturdy and performance wise the car is worth applauding. I must say this is a charmer in its own rights. You will be unable to resist yourself to fall in love with such a charismatic car. This is a great choice if you drive on aggressive roads. But side by side, I can’t suggest this for day to day city rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ranger Raptor?

Ask from fellow Ranger Raptor Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger Raptor

4.1
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 19
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(7)
  • A
    Ahmad Jul 20, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I don’t use the Ranger Raptor as a commercial vehicle because I did not want to use a 200k RM car for carrying goods. And besides, the Raptor is comfortable enough to be like a sedan inside its double cabin. Once you get inside, you won’t feel like you are inside a pickup van, it feels like a sedan. There Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Jun 17, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    It's been a long time since I wanted to purchase the Ford Ranger Raptor, I have tended to it every day. This truck made me a fan. No matter how rugged the terrain, Ranger will alleviate all bumps. It not only looks great in appearance, but also has a super comfortable internal space to make your work easier. Although it Read More

  • A
    Aeron Mei 19, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    As a greengrocer and as a newbie to this business, I was facing the problem of carrying the load in one go. Hence, I was looking for a reliable and spacious pickup to solve my problem. That is when my friend suggested Ford Ranger Raptor. As he was in this business for an extended period, I could rely on his Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 23, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Ever since I laid my eyes on Ford Ranger Raptor, my inclination towards it increased with every single day passing by. This pickup truck simply made me its fan. No matter how rough the terrain is, the Ranger saves you from every single bumpy feeling. It not just has excellent outer looks but also comes with a super comfortable interior, Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Mac 31, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ranger Raptor is everything that one would need in a pickup truck that is an Off-roader as well. Being a newbie businessman in the inventory sector, I always had problems transferring my small cargos from one place to another. Back then, my friend recommended me this Ranger Raptor and it turned out to be the best one for my Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Mac 31, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ranger Raptor is everything that one would need in a pickup truck that is an Off-roader as well. Being a newbie businessman in the inventory sector, I always had problems transferring my small cargos from one place to another. Back then, my friend recommended me this Ranger Raptor and it turned out to be the best one for my Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Mac 12, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ranger Raptor is everything that you want from an SUV and a convenient pickup truck. It transfers you cargo from one place to another and also gives the thrill in traversing off-road terrains. This is aided by the extremely good suspension system which absorbs every bump, pothole, road cracks, pebbled terrains and more. The diesel engine’s performance is surprisingly Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Feb 19, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    A fascinating car that gave me the best driving experience both on-road and off-road as well. The car has gone through various revisions and those upgrades were needed to make it worth a purchase. This mini car is sure to make you fall for it and end up purchasing it along with off-road driving proficiency. I had never had this Read More

  • J
    Johan Feb 08, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    A highly fascinating car that you will enjoy driving both on road as well as off road. They have gone through some engineering upgradation and have done proper justice to the car with that. The car is mini in size and anyone will drool over this. I mostly cherish its off road driving prowess. In fact my off road driving Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger Raptor

  • Diesel

Ford Ranger Raptor Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Ranger Raptor