kuala-lumpur

Apt for heavy usage

By Afan for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

When it comes to performance, I don’t think a lot of people go into depth. I know a thing or two about cars and so I could understand after taking a test drive of the Raptor that it is great from all aspects. The one that I own has a 178 PS engine that falls just under the top-end variant. Now, the reason why I chose this powerful version is that I use it for both my business as well as personal, so I love taking it out for family picnics and all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ranger?

Ask from fellow Ranger Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger

4.1
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 24
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Features(8)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(9)
  • H
    Hariz Jul 20, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    I have two Ford Rangers, and both of them are over a year old. I use them for my business as well as personal travel and honestly, I can’t tell the difference when the loading deck is empty or full. I had taken test drives of a few pickups before settling for this one, and it has been worth my Read More

  • B
    Bujang Apr 20, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The Ford Ranger is a beast when it comes to pickup trucks. The intimidating design of this pickup is enough to make you go for it in the first place. I have been using this pickup for long now and I am quite satisfied with its overall carrying capacity and performance on rough roads. Having said that, maintaining a vehicle Read More

  • V
    Vivan Apr 18, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    I have been driving the Ford Ranger for some time now and I can say that I am really satisfied with the experience. Not only do I love the appearance of the vehicle, but it has been nothing short of very impressive and exceptional in terms of consistency and performance. Comfort is top-notch and handling is smooth with a great Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Apr 07, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The new Ford Ranger is an incredible pickup truck that any pickup truck lover like me would love to own and drive. I bought it a few months ago and so far it has been nothing less than exceptional and exhilarating. The pickup looks perfect with a muscular build and aggressive stance, just what you need in a pickup. Along Read More

  • K
    Kikato Mar 08, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    Trucks from the house of Ford have been doing amazing ever since the car making house stepped into making the four wheelers from this genre. Now right when I had to expand my business to the countryside as well, I got showered with suggestions on plunging into models from Ford. Firstly, I wasn't really sure about its functionality and performance. Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jan 11, 2022 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The Ford Ranger is an amazing pickup available in the Malaysian market and I can say that after driving quite a few pickups in the segment. The driving experience is simply unmatched and the vehicle is really designed keeping in mind rider comfort, convenience and driver satisfaction. It is a practical vehicle offering great performance and exceptional comfort with all Read More

  • D
    Douglas Dec 15, 2021 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    I bought the new Ford Ranger after a lot of research. I was searching for a capable pickup truck that had commendable off-roading capabilities and I got quite a few great reviews about the Ranger. I am really happy with the car and its performance over the past few months of driving it and I can say that it is Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Oct 07, 2021 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The Ford Ranger is a perfect family vehicle because of its comfortability index. It not only has a great design but also features a powerful engine. The engine produces enormous power to ensure a thrilling ride experience. The vehicle offers a comfortable seat. This pickup truck can be used for all sorts of daily errands because of the economic fuel Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Jun 17, 2021 for Ford Ranger (2019-2021)

    The Ford company has been known for making high-end pickup trucks, and Ranger is a typical example of that segment. It does not look masculine on the outside, but its internal structure is strong. It has a futuristic and complete instrument console that is more of a convenience feature. Regardless of the fact that pickup trucks are not that comfortable Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger

  • Diesel

Ford Ranger Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Ford Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ford Ranger