kuala-lumpur

The best truck for small businesses

By Yonis Aweis for Ford Ranger

It’s been a while I have been using the Ranger for helping me out with my delivery business. This is a very practical yet premium pickup truck which makes working even more fun and enjoyable. In terms of power, there is absolutely nothing to complain about this truck. The 2.2-litre diesel engine generates ample power to get any work done swiftly. The cabin is very upscale as well and gets some premium features that make the drive comfortable and relaxing for all the occupants. The Ranger is definitely a good premium truck with go-anywhere capability that is available at a decent price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Ranger?

Ask from fellow Ranger Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger

3.9
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(17)
  • Features(8)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(9)
  • Y
    Yusuf Feb 08, 2021 for Ford Ranger

    I was seriously impressed on certain aspects while I gathered information about Ford ranger car from certain online websites. The turbocharged engine ensured better performance. Also I loved the fact that the car is well equipped with extensive driver assistance technology. I went to the showroom immediately to get a better idea about the car. I liked the fact that Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Dis 06, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    Ford Ranger is a very popular pickup truck in the Malaysian market, thanks to the muscular design and reliability on offer. I have zero complaints about this vehicle as it has everything that I would ever need in my pickup truck. The engine is a gem and I have never driven a car with such a refined engine. The power Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Nov 09, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    The pickup truck segment in Malaysia may be defined by the Toyota Hilux, but if you want a leisure lifestyle truck then the Ford Ranger is the benchmark. The 4-cylinder, 2.0-litre diesel engine outputs 213PS and 500Nm which is one of the best in the segment. The Ranger wins hands down in looks. It comes with great safety features like Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Ogo 22, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    To begin with, the Ford Ranger has killer looks for a pickup truck of its size. It’s sure to turn heads the moment you hit the streets. The twin-cab version is actually a family hauler. The 2.2-liter engine is impressively smooth and quiet. I have also driven the Hilux and Trition, but the Ranger has segment-best cabin refinements. The new Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Okt 01, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    The Ranger is a truck that I just can't seem to get enough of. Every time I want to get a new truck and look at something other than a Ranger, nothing seems to impress me. The Ranger, on the other hand, keeps impressing me every time! I don't know what it is but this truck is something special. Will Read More

  • a
    Atan Ogo 28, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    My Ranger has been serving me well for the past few years and it is my favourite truck. My family has several different trucks and for me, the best of the lot is the Ranger. It has the perfect balance between work duties and family travel. Reliability has been good but I do feel that it can be improved. For Read More

  • A
    Atheer Ogo 13, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    When I recently started my own bakery business I was confronted with the issue of hiring delivery personnel’s every day to make the deliveries, even getting the supplies was getting difficult. To counter these issues, I took the advice of my father and invested in the mini truck Ford Ranger. It is not only a great hauling and towing vehicle Read More

  • S
    Siraj Jul 30, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    I was planning to purchase a truck for my business the moment I started with my new business. Since I need to send stuffs to outstation localities I needed a truck that is not only sturdy in terms of weight but also looks decent enough to create a positive impression in my domain. Finally after checking quite a few modern Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Jul 17, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    This premium pickup truck has been the most important thing in my life for over two years now. Not only does the Ford Ranger offer ultimate durability and performance, but also superior comfort to its passengers. Its cabin has the feel of a sedan and I get multiple features like 8-inch touchscreen infotainment with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, dual-zone Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger

  • Diesel

Ford Ranger Alternatives

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Quick Research on Ford Ranger