kuala-lumpur

WITH THE HONDA ACCORD MY DREAM CAME TRUE

By Syed for Honda Accord (2016-2019)

I am an avid car lover. So when I thought of buying a car, no doubt it is the Honda Accord that has struck my mind instantly. Every time I drive it proves me so right about my choice to buy this. The appropriate curve and lean profile of it is worthy enough to be mentioned which is the reason for it to run smooth even on rough patches of the road. It comes handy while tackling the worst of the urban traffic, if it occurs at all, with great ease and comfort. I became much fond of it since past few weeks of my buy as I find it nimble and agile to ride on. The dynamic features of this car make me fascinated to ride on it. Ever since I bought this, it has been my partner in both love and crime.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Accord?

Ask from fellow Accord Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Accord

4.5
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(10)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • w
    Wilson Sep 29, 2021 for Honda Accord

    I don’t really understand why people go crazy over German cars, Audi or BMW. I have been using a Honda all along, starting from a hatchback and recently upgraded to the Accord. Trust me, it is a great option as an alternative to the Audi A4. In fact, I would rate it better than the Audi because it feels a Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Jul 06, 2021 for Honda Accord

    The Honda Accord is a unique and realistic German car. A beautiful, comfortable and luxurious vehicle that maintains the best experience and fits a limited budget. The 2400 cc engine makes it a great car and it also offers stunning performance on road. The body adopts diamond-cut alloy wheels, long-curved LED headlights and LED fog lights, and the appearance is Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal May 12, 2021 for Honda Accord

    Honda’s reliable nature, along with stunning car design, is what makes them so known. Hence, when I thought of buying a premium high-quality car, Honda was the first name to pop into my mind. When I saw Accord for the first time, I was drooling over its looks. Not only its exteriors are stunning, but its interiors are also equally Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Mar 20, 2021 for Honda Accord

    Well, this is what you call a sedan. The Honda Accord allows you to travel in the best comfort. The cabin is hugely spacious and 5 people can stretch their legs and travel. It has a low ground clearance which means that entry and exit is without any hassle. It’s expensive than most of its competitors but everything about the Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Dec 22, 2020 for Honda Accord (2016-2019)

    Honda Accord is a German-based car with unique and realistic features. A beautiful, comfortable, and luxurious car which upholds the best experience and fits in a budget. A great car with a 2400cc engine, magnificent in performance, and outstanding in the pickup. The vehicle's exterior is crafted with diamond-cut alloy wheels, a long swoop LED headlamp, and LED fog lamps Read More

  • M
    Myrza Nov 22, 2020 for Honda Accord (2016-2019)

    Honda Accord is a very popular car in the Malaysian market and people can buy it without any second thought in their mind thanks to the brand image, performance, and features. I own an Accord and it has been more than a year now. I am completely satisfied with my purchase as this vehicle has no flaw. The car looks Read More

  • A
    Awang Aug 27, 2020 for Honda Accord (2016-2019)

    If you seek fun in drive never miss to check this out. At least trust out a test drive on this. I bet you will just love the experience. I got six speed manual since I opted for their sports model. Infotainment system is quite updated and intuitive. I also appreciate the engine quality. That is reliable and fuel efficient. Read More

  • A
    Andrew Jan 06, 2020 for Honda Accord (2016-2019)

    Honda has been a brand name that has won the trust of almost every user. Somewhere that’s what made me go with Honda’s Accord, and I am more than happy with my purchase. It serves me with good looks and beautiful aerodynamic carvings, giving the finishing of a luxury sedan. Even if we don’t discuss the looks of this car Read More

  • R
    Ryan Aug 13, 2018 for Honda Accord (2016-2019)

    When I told my wife its time to upgrade to a sedan, she couldn’t hold her excitement. When we took the Honda Accord for the test drive, we knew our decisions were made. This car provides better seat quality than the Camry, and the 15kmpl fuel economy is also more than satisfactory. The car also gives a good boost when Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Accord

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L TC
    RM 178,203
    • 1498 cc
    • 198 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L TC-P
    RM 187,391
    • 1498 cc
    • 198 hp
    • CVT

Honda Accord Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Accord