kuala-lumpur

Amazing design and robust engine

By Jebat for Honda City

Honda City was my dream car when I was in my school, and now that I am earning a decent amount of money, it was a good idea to gift a car to myself. On my 25th birthday, I gifted myself my dream car, the sporty-looking Honda City. I just love the looks of this car, and it feels much more premium considering the price point of this car. The engine is punchy enough to offer a thrilling experience inside the city. However, the braking was not that amazing, and I was expecting a better bite at initial braking.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW JULY OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

3.9
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(13)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(10)
  • P
    Panjang Dis 18, 2019 for Honda City

    Honda City is highly popular and one of my friends has bought it. I have driven their car and liked the performance also. This car has a refreshing look and appealing beauty that caught my attention from then itself and decided to go for this. This midsized sedan car looks way comfortable and I ensure my family always travels on Read More

  • T
    Taseen Okt 18, 2019 for Honda City

    For me, when I think of sedans the Honda City is what pops into my mind. And when it was time to buy a new car for my wife, I blindly went and bought the City. It has definitely not disappointed. A smooth engine, comfortable ride and big boot make the City a great car for everyday use. I just Read More

  • K
    Kwang Hooi Sep 25, 2019 for Honda City

    Right from the early childhood I am extremely fond of car rides. As I grew up, got my job with a descent salary package, I thought to buy my own car. I am an avid traveller. Travelling with my car to different destinations is something that I desire. No other options could strike my mind other than the Honda City. Read More

  • r
    Raymond Sep 09, 2019 for Honda City

    If you are searching for a stylish, modern yet comfortable ride, then stop here and listen to my advice. Try for the Honda City. Honda makes good cars. This company is rated to have a high score on performance, design and overall quality. It is well built and great to drive. It delivers a super smooth and comfortable performance. Are Read More

  • a
    Azman Ogo 23, 2019 for Honda City

    Honda City – A new fascinating inclusion in my life I am fond of Honda city car since my teen years. It goes without saying that I was not able to afford buying a plush car like this at that point. But finally after scoring good marks in Engineering and after getting my first job with a decent salary package, Read More

  • A
    Alan Ogo 12, 2019 for Honda City

    there was continuous pestering from my children to get a car with sun roof. I bookedLast year I decided to upgrade my car. While I was looking for my options the Honda City, as it had the brand security and looked stylish with a sun roof. I am a really happy owner today as this car has a wonderful mileage Read More

  • L
    Lim Jun 29, 2019 for Honda City

    I have been totally knocked down with the recent glimpse at Honda City car in Malaysia in its facelifted the version. The car has gone through so many modifications. Like the LED light is way better than its predecessors. The chrome bar looks so sleek on this new version. It has got extended over the headlights. Chrome strip and honeycomb Read More

  • C
    Cheong Kok Leong Jun 14, 2019 for Honda City

    1.Wheel bering not durable,making noise before 40,000km. 2. Break master pump show leaking sign. Read More

  • I
    Iesa Mei 13, 2019 for Honda City

    After many years of riding around on a bike and saving money for a car, the wait is finally over! My first car is the Honda City and I am loving every single minute with it. The learning curve is a bit steep for me with all the features the car has. I wanted to go green so got the Read More

Honda City Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda City Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda City to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda City