kuala-lumpur

No-fuss and very dependable car

By israel for Honda City

For me, Honda City is a decent-looking segment B sedan car with as such no outstanding features. But if you want a car which is reliable, no fuss, easily manageable, low in price, good after-sales and low fuel consumption it is the best choice. The previous generation city looks a lot better in my opinion but I bought it because of the dashboard design and slightly beefier engine. The big chrome grill just slightly takes away the wow factor of it but the new features just as Honda Lane watch and remote engine start more than makes up for it. It also offers cruise control making it a bit more convenient to drive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.2
Based on 38 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 28
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(38)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • i
    Israel Aug 10, 2022 for Honda City

    Probably one of the best sedans in the country, the City stands true to its name as it is very useful for city commute. Apart from a striking design, this sedan features a very comfortable interior that provides ample space in both rows. The cabin gets all the necessary features to ensure a comfortable drive. Driving this sedan is a Read More

  • A
    Arnold Jul 20, 2022 for Honda City

    I don’t think there has ever been any sedan at the budget level that has been so hit and popular throughout its long lifecycle. The design is extremely impressive for the latest version, the one that I own. From the stylish fenders with fog lamps to the multi-LED headlamps, the illumination is nothing but all LED. The one that I Read More

  • r
    Richerd May 26, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City is easily the best midsize sedan by means. It has an expansive and spacious interior and passengers can enjoy true sedan class travelling. Most cars that pass off as sedans these days are no better than hatchbacks in riding comfort. The City comes with lots of features. The car is very easy to drive and the driver’s Read More

  • A
    Akaml Apr 01, 2022 for Honda City

    The Honda City has been one of the most popular sedans from Honda ever since its launch years ago. Even today, this sedan from Honda continues to be a popular car in Malaysia and I can say it is worth it. I have been driving it for more than a year now, and the car is satisfying in terms of Read More

  • S
    Selasa Feb 07, 2022 for Honda City

    Honda City has been around for a decade or two, and honestly, I can understand what the fuss is about this car! Honda keeps upgrading the car now and then, and I got the latest variant a couple of months back. My only criteria was maximum comfort and the car delivered! The seats are soft and luxurious, and the cabin Read More

  • E
    Ethan Jan 17, 2022 for Honda City

    The new Honda City is an amazing car for daily commute and after driving it for over 6 months, I can say the car is simply perfect, practical and really great in terms of performance and comfort. The 1.5-litre petrol engine delivers that punchy power while also being very fuel-efficient and great for city drives. A range of safety features Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Nov 26, 2021 for Honda City

    Recently I have purchased the newest edition of Honda City. The car is not only longer to look at but has got a broad shaped track length too. The seat is placed somewhat lower in height if compared to its predecessors. The present SUV appears extra sporty as well. I also got fascinated by its exquisite designed all-LED headlamps. Those Read More

  • R
    Reverend Oct 08, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is undoubtedly one of the most popular cars to run on the city roads. Every aspect of this vehicle is fascinating. It baffles the riders with its unflinching performance. The design of this ride is elegant. One just cannot resist the terrific performance of this ride. The design of this car is flamboyant. It adorns several features Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Jul 22, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City Hatchback is one of the models that has become the center of the automotive world even before its launch in the Malaysian market. I think this is one of the automaker's latest concepts of redesigning a premium sedan to a hatchback. Given Honda’s rich design history, the next car is expected to break all records in every Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jul 06, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda is a trusted brand! I have a feeling that Honda City is the trump card among all urban sedans. Before I decided to buy this car, I did some research and finally ended up on the Honda City. Right at the first glance, there is a feeling of luxury. In terms of mileage and performance, it easily outperforms most Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Petrol

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda City