kuala-lumpur

The urban sedan

By Afsah for Honda City

Honda is a trusted brand! I have a feeling that Honda City is the trump card among all urban sedans. Before I decided to buy this car, I did some research and finally ended up on the Honda City. Right at the first glance, there is a feeling of luxury. In terms of mileage and performance, it easily outperforms most competitors. In fact, Honda city has a pretty good interior design, which has always given me a very comfortable feeling. In my opinion, it is the best car in the Malaysian market available at an affordable price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.1
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(10)
  • a
    Abumusa Jul 22, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City Hatchback is one of the models that has become the center of the automotive world even before its launch in the Malaysian market. I think this is one of the automaker's latest concepts of redesigning a premium sedan to a hatchback. Given Honda’s rich design history, the next car is expected to break all records in every Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Mei 11, 2021 for Honda City

    We all are well aware of the remarkable sales achievement of Honda City. Hence, there was no doubt I would have opted for something else after looking at its features along with benchmark spacing and functionality. It has already been a month driving this car, and I still keep bragging about it every single chance I get. What I like Read More

  • S
    Saiful Apr 26, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City Hatchback is one such car that has gathered the center spot of the automobile world, even before its arrival. One of the latest concepts by the automaker, this is going to be the first time that the automaker’s premium sedan is going to be re-designed as a hatchback. Given Honda’s rich design history, the upcoming car is Read More

  • S
    Syahmim Apr 21, 2021 for Honda City

    You will always find, at least one Honda City around you, no matter which part of the country you go to, that's how common this car is. However, this common factor also explains how trusted Honda city is. With features like an electric sunroof, full LED headlamps, curtain airbags, and push-button start-stop system, this sedan makes you feel that you Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Apr 06, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda is a reliable brand! I feel Honda city is an ace of urban sedans. Before going to buy a car I did some research by myself and ended up here, on Honda city. It gives you a sense of luxury when you first look at it. In terms of mileage as well as performance it can beat the majority Read More

  • i
    Israel Mac 23, 2021 for Honda City

    For me, Honda City is a decent-looking segment B sedan car with as such no outstanding features. But if you want a car which is reliable, no fuss, easily manageable, low in price, good after-sales and low fuel consumption it is the best choice. The previous generation city looks a lot better in my opinion but I bought it because Read More

  • S
    Slamet Feb 24, 2021 for Honda City

    The tremendous popularity of Honda City naturally arose my curiosity towards the model. Thus, when I decided to buy a car this time, I kept this in my checking list. I explored few other car models along with this. But this car easily won my heart. The car is surely an ideal family car that you can rely upon. Go Read More

  • S
    Schucryan Feb 12, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is a timeless classic on urban streets. With flowing contours and futuristic curves, the exterior of the car presents the latest in innovative design. Topped off with a bold new forward grille, the magnificent beast never fails to intimidate onlookers. As for performance, the 1.5 Litre I-VTEC petrol engine has a peak power of 119 PS, with Read More

  • H
    Haceme Feb 12, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is a timeless classic on urban streets. With flowing contours and futuristic curves, the exterior of the car presents the latest in innovative design. Topped off with a bold new forward grille, the magnificent beast never fails to intimidate onlookers. As for performance, the 1.5 Litre I-VTEC petrol engine has a peak power of 119 PS, with Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L S
    RM 74,191
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L E
    RM 81,665
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L V
    RM 86,561
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L RS
    RM 105,950
    • 1498 cc
    • 97 hp
    • e‑CVT

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda City