kuala-lumpur

The hot sports sedan

By Ishraq for Honda Civic

When it comes to sports sedan, the first name that comes to mind is Honda Civic. It has a sensational design and exceptional performance. It is the most popular car among enthusiasts. I have been a proud owner of this car, and even after using it for three years, I was not able to find a single negative point about this car. I love each and every aspect of this vehicle, especially the exterior design. It looks like a muscle car on steroids. I am very impressed with the interiors as it feels very premium.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Civic?

Ask from fellow Civic Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Civic

4.1
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 20
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(21)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(12)
  • A
    Alexis Sep 20, 2020 for Honda Civic

    This multi featured car may prove to be highly alluring for those who expect all the utility features in their cars to ensure their drives always be memorable ones. Even if you travel on long trips on this car you will never get easily exhausted. You won’t have to worry as per has reliability of the car is concerned. This Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Sep 08, 2020 for Honda Civic

    I have been in search for a family car just like this. The movement you hit the accelerator you will experience that the car is going to offer you with the most fun filled drive that you might not have experienced earlier. Exterior designing of this car is simply smashing. I just die for its inherent beauty. If you are Read More

  • B
    Bujang Ogo 22, 2020 for Honda Civic

    When it comes to premium quality sedans at an affordable price, I guess there's no better name than the Honda Civic. I recently got the Civic and I already own a city, which is now used by my brother. I have always been a fan of Honda for its engine refinement and the luxurious offerings in their cars at an Read More

  • H
    Haryati Jul 13, 2020 for Honda Civic 2020

    This Honda marvel absolutely screams of sporty and classy looks. It was my dream to buy this car which finally came true last year and the experience since then has been nothing but bliss. It feels so easy to drive around the city on a daily basis and is perfect for its smooth experience throughout. There is ample spacing for Read More

  • J
    Jebat Dis 18, 2019 for Honda Civic

    This car is noticeably classy and elegant to look at. I also love the fact that the car is placed at a lower position that improvises its driving quality. This car is available in three petrol engine options and one diesel engine option. So you can select as per your preference. The lines and angles on the exterior part of Read More

  • U
    Usama Okt 18, 2019 for Honda Civic

    The previous Civic's have always had the traditional sedan look, which made it look like every other car out there. The new one takes a new approach and is more coupe-like. This just makes it look more premium and sophisticated. This is what attracted me towards it and have been in love with it ever since. For some real fun, Read More

  • i
    Izuan Sep 10, 2019 for Honda Civic

    I am an avid car lover. So when I thought of buying a car, no doubt it is that have struck my mind instantly. Every time I drive, it proves me so right about my choice to buy this. The appropriate curve and lean profile of it is worthy enough to be mentioned which is the reason for it to Read More

  • J
    Jeffrey Sep 09, 2019 for Honda Civic

    I thought to buy a car which will elegantly provide me with my own statement and at the same time will be a perfect blend of style and comfort. So, I opted for this comfortable Honda Civic which is very stylish yet strong. I bought this variant which has a stunning appearance. Being a new age traveller, it is agile Read More

  • I
    Imran Ogo 22, 2019 for Honda Civic 2020

    Honda has never seized to amaze me with its extraordinary looks and stunning interiors. This time too when I went to the Honda dealership to look for a car, I was left speechless on seeing the radiant red sedan in all its bloom. Honda Civic has made me a star amidst my peers, as it oozes luxury and style like Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Petrol
  • 1.8S
    RM 108,165
    • 1799 cc
    • 139 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 TC
    RM 120,855
    • 1498 cc
    • 171 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 TC-P
    RM 128,631
    • 1498 cc
    • 171 hp
    • CVT

Honda Civic Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Civic Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Civic to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Civic