kuala-lumpur

WITH THE HONDA CIVIC MY DREAM CAME TRUE

By izuan for Honda Civic

I am an avid car lover. So when I thought of buying a car, no doubt it is that have struck my mind instantly. Every time I drive, it proves me so right about my choice to buy this. The appropriate curve and lean profile of it is worthy enough to be mentioned which is the reason for it to run smooth even on rough patches of the road. It comes handy while tackling the worst of the urban traffic, if it occurs at all, with great ease and comfort. I became much fond of it since past few weeks of my buy as I find it nimble and agile to ride on. The features of this dynamic car make me fascinated to drive it. Ever since I bought this, it has been my partner in both love and crime.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW NOVEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Civic?

Ask from fellow Civic Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Civic

4.1
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(25)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(12)
  • A
    Aeron Nov 27, 2020 for Honda Civic

    Despite the arrival of more sophisticated sedans in terms of design and features on offer, the Honda Civic still appeals directly to my heart, for the racy design and coupe like silhouette is something I have never seen in a budget sedan. This sporty essence in the way it looks does give it that timeless appeal, which many of the Read More

  • A
    Andrei Nov 26, 2020 for Honda Civic

    I am a huge fan of the latest design of the Honda Civic and as I had already owned Honda cars so I thought it would be a perfect upgrade. After having this car for a few months now and I can say that it was the right decision and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The cabin feels Read More

  • M
    Muadh Nov 13, 2020 for Honda Civic

    The Honda Civic gives one of the best driving experiences. All the controls are placed near the driver’s seat. This makes the Civic a very practical driver’s car. There’s loads of storage space inside the cabin. But I feel that that there should have been a bit more space on the rear seats since the car is positioned above the Read More

  • C
    Calvin Okt 26, 2020 for Honda Civic

    My family has been collecting the Honda civic ever since its arrival in the Malaysian market. Following the custom, I bought the latest generation of the Honda Civic and it has everything that you can expect from the brand. The car carries great looks in the Sedan segment. Besides its looks, Honda has also upgraded the car with technical features Read More

  • A
    Alexis Sep 20, 2020 for Honda Civic

    This multi featured car may prove to be highly alluring for those who expect all the utility features in their cars to ensure their drives always be memorable ones. Even if you travel on long trips on this car you will never get easily exhausted. You won’t have to worry as per has reliability of the car is concerned. This Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Sep 08, 2020 for Honda Civic

    I have been in search for a family car just like this. The movement you hit the accelerator you will experience that the car is going to offer you with the most fun filled drive that you might not have experienced earlier. Exterior designing of this car is simply smashing. I just die for its inherent beauty. If you are Read More

  • B
    Bujang Ogo 22, 2020 for Honda Civic

    When it comes to premium quality sedans at an affordable price, I guess there's no better name than the Honda Civic. I recently got the Civic and I already own a city, which is now used by my brother. I have always been a fan of Honda for its engine refinement and the luxurious offerings in their cars at an Read More

  • H
    Haryati Jul 13, 2020 for Honda Civic 2020

    This Honda marvel absolutely screams of sporty and classy looks. It was my dream to buy this car which finally came true last year and the experience since then has been nothing but bliss. It feels so easy to drive around the city on a daily basis and is perfect for its smooth experience throughout. There is ample spacing for Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Mac 17, 2020 for Honda Civic

    When it comes to sports sedan, the first name that comes to mind is Honda Civic. It has a sensational design and exceptional performance. It is the most popular car among enthusiasts. I have been a proud owner of this car, and even after using it for three years, I was not able to find a single negative point about Read More

  • J
    Jebat Dis 18, 2019 for Honda Civic

    This car is noticeably classy and elegant to look at. I also love the fact that the car is placed at a lower position that improvises its driving quality. This car is available in three petrol engine options and one diesel engine option. So you can select as per your preference. The lines and angles on the exterior part of Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Petrol
  • 1.8S
    RM 108,165
    • 1799 cc
    • 139 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 TC
    RM 120,855
    • 1498 cc
    • 171 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 TC-P
    RM 128,631
    • 1498 cc
    • 171 hp
    • CVT

Honda Civic Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Civic Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Civic to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Civic