kuala-lumpur

A cut above

By Hisyam for Honda CR-V

If you want a quick SUV the turbocharged CR-V is possibly the best around. With close to 200 PS, the CR-V is a blast to drive out on the open road. The looks are subjective but I think it is ok, the performance was the main reason I got it. Interior fit and finish is also slightly better than the competition. Honda just knows how to put together a good car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW SEPTEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on CR-V?

Ask from fellow CR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CR-V

3.9
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(17)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(14)
  • M
    Muzakir Ogo 22, 2020 for Honda CR-V

    The Honda CR-V is my favourite when it comes to a hatch-SUV crossover in Malaysia. I have been driving the car for 6 months since I bought it, and in my opinion, nothing can beat Honda's refinement and engineering. The CR-V is a stylish and premium crossover that is worth the price. The 2.0L engine is smooth and delivers an Read More

  • N
    Nijat Jul 13, 2020 for Honda CR-V

    The best feature of this car was how premium sporting it looks from the outside. It definitely turns heads on the way from people in absolute awe of its beauty. It does not disappoint me performance-wise as well. With an ample amount of space on the inside, it comes with all the amazing features one can expect at a higher Read More

  • H
    Haruun Mac 17, 2020 for Honda CR-V

    Honda is popular for manufacturing robust cars with refined engine and premium cabin. The same can be experienced in the Honda CR-V. I am very impressed by the refined engine, and there’s zero engine noise even when I rev the engine hard. Talking about space and comfort, the cabin is very airy, and the seats are very comfortable. The looks Read More

  • A
    Afan Dis 18, 2019 for Honda CR-V

    The car is ideal to drive on highways. I love the quality of engine they have implemented. The car provides a great driving quality that can easily win your heart. In fact since I possess an inherent love for driving cars at high speed, this seems the right sort to me. The stability of this car always impress me. The Read More

  • J
    Jenny Okt 30, 2019 for Honda CR-V

    Brand new car having tayar noise, after few time checking by the service center, still cannot solve the issue. Informed other new car also got minor tayar noise n blame on road condition. My other brand car run on the same road, also do not give this noise Question on Honda's Quality is it being compromise? Read More

  • A
    Adib Okt 03, 2019 for Honda CR-V

    Getting the CR-V for me was an easy choice. It ticked all the right boxes, which were space, comfort, dynamics, performance and features. Now you could argue that there are are many cars which fall under the same category but there is always something special about Honda cars. They seem to go that extra mile and pay attention to that Read More

  • i
    Izzat Sep 09, 2019 for Honda CR-V

    Few days back I had a splendid birthday gift – the Honda CR-V. My parents gifted me on my 20th birthday. The brand name Honda itself speaks for it all. I was amazed by the wow quotient of this striking car. The fact that adds to its beauty and elegance is the sharp, edgy and bulky design which is really Read More

  • a
    Amirul Ogo 19, 2019 for Honda CR-V

    There are few brands which ooze so much trust and power as Honda does. We in the family have been ardent fans of Hondas engineering and looks and so when we were confronted with the choice of buying a SUV it had to be Honda CRV. My car has immense power and can be well controlled with it electrical steering Read More

  • A
    Aisar Jul 29, 2019 for Honda CR-V

    CRV has been in my possession for quite some time now and never has it failed to live up to my expectations. There is hardly anything that I don’t like about the CRV. It has got strong, muscular looks that dominate any other vehicle nearby. The stylish front grille coupled with sleek headlamps offer a premium look to this SUV Read More

Honda CR-V Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda CR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda CR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda CR-V