kuala-lumpur

A style statement

By Syahmi for Honda CR-V

There is no single person who can deny that the CR-V doesn't look good, in my opinion. CR-V is the third Honda car I have ever owned in a row. It fulfills all my needs, whether it's my family's needs or my car's requirements. The 7.0-inch touchscreen infotainment unit with eight speakers makes sure that my every ride is enjoyable, while the dual-zone automatic climate control ensures that my kids have a peaceful sleep during the ride. CR-V might not look that spacious from the outside but Honda never fails to amaze you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CR-V?

Ask from fellow CR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CR-V

4.2
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 21
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(14)
  • C
    Caleb Nov 26, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    This car can be easily classified as a class leader in its own segment, both in terms of the kind of passenger as well as the cargo space that this is offering. Fuel economy wise even this is an outstanding edition. Decent gas mileage can contribute to its growing popularity also. One of the most striking aspects of the vehicle Read More

  • A
    Anderson Oct 08, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    The Honda CR-V is the perfect choice when it comes to safety or manufacturing quality. The stylish front and rear design is spectacular and never ceases to amaze the riders. The vehicle adorns a variety of safety features along with a superb infotainment system to enhance the riding quality. This SUV features a robust design and performs well on any Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Jul 20, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    I have liked the design of the Honda CR-V ever since it was first launched here in Malaysia. It is nothing extra normal, just a casual approach to a 5-seater SUV. One great thing about it is the fact that the car is big in terms of the dimensions, it could easily fit a 7 seat layout. But I like Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 06, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    Honda CR-V stands as the living example for no compromise on safety or manufacturing quality. With its stylish front and rear design, the new Honda CRV carries the charm of a high-end car. Any potential car enthusiast will surely love it. The Honda CRV is a sturdy and durable vehicle with an improved engine and a high-quality interior. The redesigned Read More

  • J
    Johan May 11, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    Due to the ongoing global crisis, my parents shifted in with me, which increased the total number of members in the house. As the total number increased, it was becoming difficult to ride in the sedan which I previously owned. Hence, I thought of upgrading my commuter to an SUV for comfortable riding. While I was looking at one in Read More

  • "
    "Nijat " Apr 07, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    Honda never makes any compromise on the levels of safety and build quality and this Honda Crv is a perfect example of that. With its sleek designing theme at both front and rear, the new Honda CR-V gives every bit of appeal to a premium vehicle. It can allure any potential car lover. Honda CR-V is a robust car with Read More

  • A
    Angelo Mar 24, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    The Honda CR-V offers the best in class spaciousness be it rear or front. The recent facelift gave it a slightly neat and handsome look but somehow the overall design elements does not blend well together. I bought it because of the trust that Honda has built over the decades. The weird brown colour interiors are a distraction in the Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Feb 25, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    What a wonderful edition of SUV cars innovated by such a prestigious brand like Honda!! Trust me guys I have driven many more Honda cars but my experience driving this car was totally different. This is one of the most decent compact SUV I have ever experienced a drive. I witness a wonderful combination of class and quality in this. Read More

  • i
    Izuan Feb 19, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    My wife gifted me the Honda CRV for our anniversary almost a year back and in the past one year it has given me the best performance possible with almost nothing to complain about. It has some of the best features offered by SUVs like Honda sensing technology for safety, soft-cushioned seats, soft-touch dashboard, remote engine start, hands-free tailgate, etc. Read More

Compare Variants of Honda CR-V

  • Petrol

Honda CR-V Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda CR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda CR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda CR-V