kuala-lumpur

HR-V is by far the most innovative model from Honda

By Jayce for Honda HR-V

I just bought the latest variant of the Honda HR-V and to say I’m impressed would be an understatement. The crossover design of the SUV makes it more appealing and enticing for the onlookers and hence I can arrive anywhere in style. Coming at an affordable price, the car will be equipped with the all wheel drive system that will helps me to monitor the performance of the wheels and control the traction generated by them on all terrains. The interior is quite spacious as I can easily fold the rearmost seats and increase the boot space. The climate control button on the instrumentation panel allows me to control the car temperature, and hence my kids can sleep peacefully.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on HR-V?

Ask from fellow HR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda HR-V

4.1
Based on 22 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(22)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(10)
  • A
    Arjuna Mac 01, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    This sleek and stylish car can easily win several hearts. If you go by the exterior of the car, be ready to get astonished with the selection of this. Just as the car looks stunning from outside, the interior is also well equipped and well packaged. You will surely appreciate the gearbox. This is a value for money vehicle along Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Feb 19, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I have a soft spot for crossover vehicles as they present the best of both worlds. So when Honda released the HR-V, I had to get it for myself. In an affordable price, this car presents a world of possibilities with amazing features like all-wheel drive system, stiff suspension, and great ride-assistance features. I love how smoothly and effortlessly it Read More

  • N
    Nijat Feb 08, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I have always loved the way Honda went around with its premium models - HR-V, CR-V, and BR-V. I own the HR-V compact SUV and am absolutely amazed at the feeling it imparts. To begin with, there is not a single person who can deny that the Honda CR-V looks good. It is more like a style statement, starting from Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Nov 18, 2020 for Honda HR-V

    I have been using Honda HR-V for 6 months now and I find it as a very solid car. This car is indeed very powerful but what made me buy this is its gorgeous design. Though this stylish design comes with its own problem, the headroom on the rear seat is quite small compared to other cars. It was hard Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Okt 15, 2020 for Honda HR-V

    I’ve had the Honda HR-V for quite some months now. I find the vehicle to be extremely attractive and somewhere, it was a major reason why I decided to buy the vehicle in the first place. I saw it at a friend and took a short drive and have been a fan of the car ever since. I find its Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 22, 2020 for Honda HR-V

    This is a decent subcompact SUV car that has knocked me down the first day I had a glimpse of it. The car provides more than enough cargo room within. The car will stun you with its decent fuel economy as well. You will also enjoy handling of this car. The car can be easily driven or directions can be Read More

  • K
    Kikato Sep 01, 2020 for Honda HR-V

    Recommend this car to my friend who was looking for a budget car with spacious interior and a comfortable driving stance. Great thing is that he really liked my advice and was really impressed with it. According to my friend, he was really happy about the car as it came with everything needed and was a great affordable package. Honda Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Okt 18, 2019 for Honda HR-V

    The HR-V is one of those cars that will make you love it instantly, well at least for me it did. The design is simple yet striking and you get that feel-good factor when you sit inside. For me, the way a car makes you feel is very important and the HR-V just gives you that warm fuzzy feeling every Read More

  • A
    Avinaash Sep 10, 2019 for Honda HR-V

    If you are searching for a stylish, modern yet comfortable ride, then stop here and listen to my advice. Try for Honda HR-V. This company is rated to have a high score on performance, design and overall quality. It is well built and great to drive. It delivers a super smooth and comfortable performance. Are you are confused that whether Read More

Compare Variants of Honda HR-V

  • Petrol
  • 1.8L E
    RM 104,000
    • 1799 cc
    • 140 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.8L V
    RM 113,421
    • 1799 cc
    • 140 hp
    • CVT
  • RS
    RM 118,581
    • 1799 cc
    • 140 hp
    • CVT

Honda HR-V Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda HR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda HR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Quick Research on Honda HR-V