kuala-lumpur

Perfect for its ambience

By yusrii for Honda HR-V

Being a Honda fanboy, I don’t think there is any other brand car as good as this one. It just feels like the most perfect crossover in the segment. A lot of people call it overpriced, but I would disagree because the kind of features, comfort and service you get is amazing. Everything about the car has been designed keeping comfort in mind. Even the driver’s console very very stylish and comfortable to use. Honda actually uses a naturally aspirated 1.8 litre engine and still manages to produce 141 horsepower while having the smoothest automatic gearbox ever in the form of a CVT.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda HR-V?

Ask from fellow HR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda HR-V

4.2
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(10)
  • B
    Bujang Jul 20, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I have not seen a lot of Honda HR-V on the road. Since Malaysia has many options in this crossover category, people tend to overlook how amazing this HR-V is. I love Honda, and that’s the first reason why I bought this. Honda cars are always of a great quality in terms of everything offered. Yes, this HR-V is slightly Read More

  • I
    ISKANDAR Mei 11, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    This two-door crossover had captivated my mind ever since it was launched in the market. Its crazy looks are something that can not be explained in words. The best part is, it not just looks good,,but it performs in the same way. Its 1799cc engine provides you with a fantastic driving experience, while its long list of essential features makes Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    No matter from which angle I look, this crossover owns my heart. HR-V is a solid build car with a high-power delivery engine. The interior of the car with rearmost seats is quite spacious too. Although I feel it is a bit pricey if compared to other crossovers in the market, the maintenance is easy since Honda has a good Read More

  • A
    Archie Mac 24, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I can vouch for the fact that Honda HR-V is the most popular compact SUV in Malaysia. I bought it earlier this year. I can proudly say that I made the most practical decision. It has a well-built cabin and lots of cargo space. The interiors are stunning with excellent legroom. To my surprise, it doesn’t feel under power even Read More

  • I
    Idrak Mac 12, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    The Honda HR-V is rather attractively designed for a crossover-SUV, without being garish. It comes with a lot of cabin space. There’s plenty of equipment and the entire car is very well built. The seating is comfortable whether you’re on the driver’s seat or on the rear row. The boot is practical. The HR-V blends the best of both worlds. Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Mac 01, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    This sleek and stylish car can easily win several hearts. If you go by the exterior of the car, be ready to get astonished with the selection of this. Just as the car looks stunning from outside, the interior is also well equipped and well packaged. You will surely appreciate the gearbox. This is a value for money vehicle along Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Feb 19, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I have a soft spot for crossover vehicles as they present the best of both worlds. So when Honda released the HR-V, I had to get it for myself. In an affordable price, this car presents a world of possibilities with amazing features like all-wheel drive system, stiff suspension, and great ride-assistance features. I love how smoothly and effortlessly it Read More

  • N
    Nijat Feb 08, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I have always loved the way Honda went around with its premium models - HR-V, CR-V, and BR-V. I own the HR-V compact SUV and am absolutely amazed at the feeling it imparts. To begin with, there is not a single person who can deny that the Honda CR-V looks good. It is more like a style statement, starting from Read More

  • J
    Jayce Dis 18, 2020 for Honda HR-V

    I just bought the latest variant of the Honda HR-V and to say I’m impressed would be an understatement. The crossover design of the SUV makes it more appealing and enticing for the onlookers and hence I can arrive anywhere in style. Coming at an affordable price, the car will be equipped with the all wheel drive system that will Read More

Compare Variants of Honda HR-V

  • Petrol
  • 1.8L E
    RM 104,000
    • 1799 cc
    • 141 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.8L V
    RM 113,422
    • 1799 cc
    • 141 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L V Hybrid
    RM 113,955
    • 1496 cc
    • 130 hp
    • Dual Clutch
  • RS
    RM 118,582
    • 1799 cc
    • 141 hp
    • CVT

Honda HR-V Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda HR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda HR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda HR-V