kuala-lumpur

Practical and useful

By Zuljalal for Honda HR-V (2015-2021)

Looks-wise, the Honda HR-V looks like the perfect mid size crossover which combines practicality and features for a car in its class. Honda engineers have managed to squeeze every corner into useful and practical cubby spaces distributed around the car. The HR-V is also the most spacious in its class. The rear seats offer plenty of legroom for passengers with varying height. Driving the car is easy and the HR-V handles very well in city traffic. Boasting 437-litre worth of boot space, the HR-V already has more boot space than any in its class. The engine is responsive and frugal. The cabin isn’t the quietest but is still good in its segment.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda HR-V?

Ask from fellow HR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda HR-V

4.3
Based on 44 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 28
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(44)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(10)
  • U
    Usama Jan 23, 2023 for Honda HR-V

    When I first came across the car I was seriously captivated by its interior quality. The car has a posh interior which can be considered to be a commendable aspect to select this. Since I travel with my entire family their comfort factor is of utmost importance. Really overwhelmed to figure that this has a spacious cabin to offer. Plus, Read More

  • B
    Bujang Nov 29, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    I recently bought the new Honda HR-V and I am simply loving the overall package and performance of this car. The 5-seater SUV comes with a stylish exterior design and equally refined and elegant interiors as well. The car comes with a range of safety aids and assist features and makes for a super convenient, safe, and comfortable driving experience. Read More

  • M
    Mohd Fahari B Jaafar Nov 28, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    The front grill was not well designed to the highest safety. The size of the opening along the grill for the air intake has let the CONDENSER being hit by high speed flying stone from nearby others vehicle's tyres that consequently caused leakage. Unfortunately it was not covered under warranty as according to Honda, it is due to external factor Read More

  • A
    Anees Nov 24, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    There were a number of reasons to get hooked on this model from Honda specifically. The first thing that deserves mention over here is its top-notch interior ambience. Mind-blowing that is!! Handling wise this car is pretty poised as well. If someone stresses more on comfortable riding capacity, this may be the right choice for him. There is no dearth Read More

  • J
    Junada Nov 15, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    I have always been a fan of SUVs. I find them comfortable and convenient to take out on the roads. And if you talk about Honda HRV. It is quite delightful and attractive to look at and drive. The styling of this model has all my heart and soul. I simply can't take my eyes off my purchase. This mover Read More

  • F
    Firash Sep 28, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    The HR-V is a decent choice as an everyday vehicle in my opinion. It is a sensible choice of transportation within the city as it offers ample space and comfort to its passengers. The driving position is very comfortable and offers a great view of the road ahead. The engine is quiet but is vastly underpowered for your highway needs. Read More

  • K
    Kikato Aug 10, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    I have had the chance to drive this SUV a couple of times and I loved every moment that I spent behind the wheel. The HR-V is an exceptionally pleasant vehicle to drive around corners as it feels very balanced and has very little body roll. The steering is quite weighted, so driving over twisty roads is a lot of Read More

  • S
    Steven Jul 20, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    Honda HRV is nothing less than an extremely fun-to-drive SUV. It is smaller in dimensions than the CRV because it is a 5-seater, but trust me, it is extremely spacious. You could fit two bicycles by folding the rear seat on a picnic day. Even the power is immense from a rather small 1.5-liter engine. The total power output from Read More

  • N
    NOOR LELAWATI BINTI ABU BAKAR Apr 13, 2022 for Honda HR-V (2015-2021)

    I love honda because the car is excellent performances and the services was provided to me is the best! I will never change a car if the brand is not Honda.. Read More

Compare Variants of Honda HR-V

  • Petrol

Honda HR-V Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • B-Segment
  • Petrol
  • 5 Seater

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda HR-V