kuala-lumpur

All in one car

By Jason for Honda Jazz

The Honda Jazz is a sensible buy I made. Japanese reliability coupled with practicality. The plastics are not up to the mark and feel a bit dull. My three year old car is already looking really old inside. The styling couldn’t have been better and the car still commands attention. What more. I get a mileage of 15kmpl+ everywhere - city, highway or in traffic. I happened to have an accident and the front bumper had to be replaced. Ohh gosh! That’s when it hit me. Honda not only commands a premium price but also has the same rate applicable on spares. Beware of nicking your Honda.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW NOVEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4.1
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 15
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(18)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(9)
  • S
    Syakir Nov 09, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    With a massive boot space of 363-litres and stretchable leg room, the Honda Jazz is one of the most spacious cars in its class. The seating configuration is great and comfortably accommodates five adults. But I think the exterior build quality should have been better. The infotainment system too should have been better. But the Jazz is one of the Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 28, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    Simply for the massive space it offers on the inside, the Honda Jazz still continues to make a lot of sense despite many new hatchbacks entering in its segment. Also, apart from the factor of space, there are lot of other aspects which make the Honda Jazz a well rounded product – be its gracefully aging styling which still looks Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 24, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    If comfort and convenience is your mantra while selecting cars, then this option will surely delight you. I have been driving this car for almost five years now. I find this car truly credible in major aspects. Irrespective of the road condition you can expect a smooth and safe ride out of this. Even if you drive this car for Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Jul 22, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    I have been driving the Jazz for a few months now and the car’s performance is really impressive. It offers good handling in city traffic and is rather swift in the town. Passenger comfort is good with the ultra-seats. The Jazz looks small from the outside but has a quite spacious cabin. Honda seems to have worked upon the car’s Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Mac 14, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda has done a great job while designing the Jazz. First of all, the car is very stylish in my opinion. It gets a sporty look and a comfortable cabin space with generous amount of legroom and headspace for the driver as well as the passengers. The 1.2-litre petrol engine that powers this vehicle performs very well and delivers Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Dis 23, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    You can get this car in three patrol variants and one in a new hybrid variant. I am very fond of this car. Especially the sleek and modern features that you may avail. Say the car is equipped with push start button with smart entry feature that I simply go gaga for. The new face lifted version of this car Read More

  • H
    Haruun Okt 18, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    I have been using the Honda Jazz for a few months now to travel to my office on a daily basis. Whether I am driving through traffic or on the highway, the Jazz never fails to impress me with its easy handling and driving comfort. Plus there is a lot of legroom and headspace for a person of an average Read More

  • r
    Rahmat Sep 25, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Honda Jazz is a high-quality light car, which is adored by huge families of our country. It is a member of many families in the country. The car is excellent for most of the families. The car has best looks and is really effortless to drive. The car is accessible in many variants and at an amazing and affordable price. Read More

  • s
    Sam Sep 09, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Being a car lover, I always had a desire to buy the classical Honda Jazz. After settling into a job with a decent salary, I could not wait more. I had bought it last year. I am overwhelmed with its phenomenal service without any major complains till date. It is an epitome of style. The overall styling of this youngest Read More

  • K
    Kavivarma Ogo 23, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Now you must be wondering what so exclusive I could figure out about this car among the wide array of latest launched new cars. Well... to me this car is indeed a special one. I should support my statement with the reasons which charmed me as well. Firstly what I cherish about this car is the flexible seat adjusting option. Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Jazz

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L S
    RM 72,511
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L E
    RM 78,161
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L V
    RM 84,955
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT

Honda Jazz Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Jazz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Jazz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Jazz