kuala-lumpur

An affordable hatchback with the best Innovation

By Avinaash for Honda Jazz

The Honda Jazz is a power-packed ride, disguised within an affordable hatchback. Its exterior is superbly futuristic, with stunning contours running along the length of its streamlined profile. The stylized headlamps, in addition to the bold forward grille, add icing to the cake. On the interior, the 5-seater is opulently upholstered in plush leather. The commendable leg space, accompanied by an amazing cargo capacity make the Jazz, a perfect ride for your family vacations. Moreover, the 1.2 Litre I-VTEC Petrol engine delivers an admirable fuel economy of 17.1 kilometres/Liter, with a peak power of 90 ps at 6000rpm. The safety and connectivity systems embedded in the car, make it an ideal family hatchback in the 21st century. I would say that if you are on the lookout for a good reliable model to go on weekend drives with the kids, the Jazz would be the perfect pick.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4.1
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 22
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(26)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(9)
  • A
    Aayiz Apr 21, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda Jazz has always been my favorite car. The amount of legroom and knee room it provides is really difficult to find in other cars. Jazz also provides great under-thigh support in its rear seats, making the passengers enjoy their ride comfortably. This beauty comes with a powerful engine, blessing the driver with a smooth performance. Although it might look Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Apr 07, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda is a big name and its cars have never disappointed me. And this Jazz also stands up to my mark. Jazz offers a 4-cylinder 1.5-liter engine that produces 120 PS maximum power at 6,600 pm. The engine is mated to an automatic transmission. Jazz comes with the option of a Variable Speed CVT transmission gearbox. Jazz offers the best Read More

  • A
    Ahkam Apr 05, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I primarily use my bike for the daily use. Recently, I felt the need of a car for my weekend trips and I bought this beauty. I really love the performance and handling of this car, the steering is fast and comfortable. The inclusion of paddle shifters gives you confidence to drive it more freely. You can easily say that Read More

  • J
    Junada Mac 16, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    While this one is a hatchback, the Honda Jazz is unlike other cars in its class. It’s aimed at those who simply don’t want mundane daily travelling. Honda always comes up with a little extra than its competitors and the Jazz is no different. The petrol engine is extremely smooth and the car returns a good mileage. Long drives are Read More

  • R
    Reehab Feb 25, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    What am exclusive car this is. I must say the vehicle has given me more than I expected from it. The engine quality is flawless. I am lucky to get such an exquisite quality engine in such an affordable car. You get decent sort of mileage out of this machine. The car offers you with an astonishing driving quality especially Read More

  • A
    Afan Feb 05, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda Jazz has been in my possession for over a year now and I must admit that I am pretty satisfied with its performance. There are certain things which I would like to highlight about this car. For starters, the Jazz features a modern design that is well in line with current standards. Secondly, it features a spacious cabin Read More

  • g
    Grant Dis 06, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    Considering the segment Honda Jazz belongs to, it offers class-leading space as I have not seen so much space in a hatchback. Moreover, there are various crossovers who fail to offer such a spacious cabin. Along with a spacious cabin, it comes with various other features that make the cabin feel premium. I am a big fan of the v-tec Read More

  • S
    Syakir Nov 09, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    With a massive boot space of 363-litres and stretchable leg room, the Honda Jazz is one of the most spacious cars in its class. The seating configuration is great and comfortably accommodates five adults. But I think the exterior build quality should have been better. The infotainment system too should have been better. But the Jazz is one of the Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 28, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    Simply for the massive space it offers on the inside, the Honda Jazz still continues to make a lot of sense despite many new hatchbacks entering in its segment. Also, apart from the factor of space, there are lot of other aspects which make the Honda Jazz a well rounded product – be its gracefully aging styling which still looks Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Jazz

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L S
    RM 72,511
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L E
    RM 78,161
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5L V
    RM 84,955
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT

Honda Jazz Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Jazz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Jazz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda Jazz