kuala-lumpur

GET YOUR DREAM RIDE WITH THE HONDA JAZZ

By sam for Honda Jazz

Being a car lover, I always had a desire to buy the classical Honda Jazz. After settling into a job with a decent salary, I could not wait more. I had bought it last year. I am overwhelmed with its phenomenal service without any major complains till date. It is an epitome of style. The overall styling of this youngest brood of the Honda car family is very distinctive, sophisticated and timeless. No wonder why the demand for this classy urban car remains high always. Probably that can also be a reason why the car lovers drool over the car. The road grip is awesome which I cherish during my drive. The fact that makes me applaud my decision to buy this one is the respectable, super stylish, elegant, distinctive aura that makes it the most appealing to most of the young office goers like me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW SEPTEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4.1
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(16)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(9)
  • A
    Armando Sep 24, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    If comfort and convenience is your mantra while selecting cars, then this option will surely delight you. I have been driving this car for almost five years now. I find this car truly credible in major aspects. Irrespective of the road condition you can expect a smooth and safe ride out of this. Even if you drive this car for Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Jul 22, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    I have been driving the Jazz for a few months now and the car’s performance is really impressive. It offers good handling in city traffic and is rather swift in the town. Passenger comfort is good with the ultra-seats. The Jazz looks small from the outside but has a quite spacious cabin. Honda seems to have worked upon the car’s Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Mac 14, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda has done a great job while designing the Jazz. First of all, the car is very stylish in my opinion. It gets a sporty look and a comfortable cabin space with generous amount of legroom and headspace for the driver as well as the passengers. The 1.2-litre petrol engine that powers this vehicle performs very well and delivers Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Dis 23, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    You can get this car in three patrol variants and one in a new hybrid variant. I am very fond of this car. Especially the sleek and modern features that you may avail. Say the car is equipped with push start button with smart entry feature that I simply go gaga for. The new face lifted version of this car Read More

  • H
    Haruun Okt 18, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    I have been using the Honda Jazz for a few months now to travel to my office on a daily basis. Whether I am driving through traffic or on the highway, the Jazz never fails to impress me with its easy handling and driving comfort. Plus there is a lot of legroom and headspace for a person of an average Read More

  • r
    Rahmat Sep 25, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Honda Jazz is a high-quality light car, which is adored by huge families of our country. It is a member of many families in the country. The car is excellent for most of the families. The car has best looks and is really effortless to drive. The car is accessible in many variants and at an amazing and affordable price. Read More

  • K
    Kavivarma Ogo 23, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Now you must be wondering what so exclusive I could figure out about this car among the wide array of latest launched new cars. Well... to me this car is indeed a special one. I should support my statement with the reasons which charmed me as well. Firstly what I cherish about this car is the flexible seat adjusting option. Read More

  • I
    Iesa Ogo 12, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Once I got a decent job I started my hunt for a car which would match my fun loving personality. On insistence of my father to buy a Japanese technology driven car I visited the Honda dealership and could not take my eyes of the beautiful Hatchback-Honda Jazz. This car looked to me like everything I ever wanted, compact, cute Read More

  • J
    John Jul 27, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Honda cars have always amazed me with their packaging. The space on the inside is far more than what you would expect when looking at it from the outside. The Jazz is a perfect example of that. The space on inside beats some cars in a segment higher. The seat configurations you can have with the Jazz are simply genius, Read More

Honda Jazz Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Jazz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Jazz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Jazz