kuala-lumpur

A big sized powerful vehicle

By Aiman for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

If you are seeking for a massive sized extra powerful car this will be indeed the best bet. Since this was my set of priority while choosing my car I did not delay as I got to realize that this car met my requirement almost flawlessly. This car exudes a luxurious feel that is again an attractive aspect. The car is quite a premium edition and that is one reason I got delighted at this. You will get this only in front wheel driving configuration. I found the engine quality pretty decent and user friendly also. This complemented my expectation with accuracy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Grand Carnival?

Ask from fellow Grand Carnival Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Grand Carnival

4.4
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Mawiza Feb 18, 2022 for Kia Grand Carnival

    If you want to buy an MPV in Malaysia and want the best value for your money, the Kia Grand Carnival is the best choice you have in that price segment. I own two of these cars and I have nothing other than lots of appreciation about them. The car is a joy to drive and will be a completely Read More

  • S
    Saqabat Feb 15, 2022 for Kia Grand Carnival

    If you need a modern, powerful and value for money 7-seater MPV in Malaysia, then there’s no better option than the Kia Grand Carnival. The car offers the best of space, comfort and convenience that you can expect from a car in this segment. A wide variety of tech and safety features with a really modern, elegant and sophisticated design Read More

  • M
    Mohd Ali Mohd Isa Feb 09, 2022 for Kia Grand Carnival

    Well as a comparison, my previous MPV was a 2004 Honda Elysion 3.0 V6, and we have to buy a new car since the cost of maintaining it have gotten high recently. We are torn between recon Estima, Alphard or Vellfire and even Honda Oddysey. For around 200K, we could get all these recond model for year make around 2016. Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Dec 10, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    I bought the new KIA Grand Carnival and I am completely satisfied with its performance. Over the past months of driving it, the experience has been exceptional. The MPV is spacious and extremely comfortable. The 2.2-litre 4-cylinder turbodiesel engine makes max power of 200 hp that makes for a great driving experience along with an efficient and smooth 8-speed auto Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Dec 10, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    I bought the new KIA Grand Carnival and I am completely satisfied with its performance. Over the past months of driving it, the experience has been exceptional. The MPV is spacious and extremely comfortable. The 2.2-litre 4-cylinder turbodiesel engine makes max power of 200 hp that makes for a great driving experience along with an efficient and smooth 8-speed auto Read More

  • J
    Joshua Oct 06, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    If you're looking for a large, powerful vehicle, this is your best option. This was my first priority when buying a car so I didn't waste any time, as I quickly discovered that this vehicle matched all of my needs perfectly. This automobile has a luxury feel about it, which is another appealing feature. The automobile is a high-end model, Read More

  • W
    Wasfi Jul 15, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    If you are seeking a massive sized extra powerful car this will be indeed the best bet. Since this was my set of priorities while choosing my car I did not delay as I got to realize that this car met my requirements almost flawlessly. This car exudes a luxurious feel that is again an attractive aspect. The car is Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Jul 09, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    While choosing a big wagon type passenger van, the first name that came into my head was the Kia Grand Carnival. I have already had experience driving this car before from a friend and I loved how it felt. But besides just the driving performance, it is really the other aspects that impressed me greatly after buying. Like, the seating Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    I had been looking for a spacious and comfortable family car, that's when my eyes laid on Kia grand-carnival. Grand Carnival is an apt big, seven-seater MUV that fits in my family without any comfort problem. Grand is equipped with a CRDI 4-cylinder turbo diesel engine that performs fine as silk while giving outstanding mileage at the same time. It Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Mar 19, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival (2018-2021)

    Space, space, and more space. That’s what the Kia Grand Cranival is all about. All the three seat rows are hugely spacious. The legroom and headroom even on the 3rd row is massive. The entire car is roomy and that makes highway journeys more comfortable. Fuel consumption is fairly good over the long distance. The riding position is better than Read More

Variants of Kia Grand Carnival

  • Diesel

Kia Grand Carnival Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Kia Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Kia Grand Carnival