kuala-lumpur

an SUV with a soul

By Nazmi for Kia Sportage

The best part of the Kia Sportage is its distinctive looks and design on the outside – the front looks really is something unique – it is a good mix of raised stance with curvy design elements in its lamps and grille. Not to forget that the Sportage is sizeably big, which gives it a good road presence.
However, the best highlight of the Kia Sportage is the way it makes you feel on the inside – the build quality is excellent, the massive rear seat space and boot space enhances its practicality and the car is well equipped in terms of features.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sportage?

Ask from fellow Sportage Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Sportage

4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(2)
  • A
    Amirul Jul 08, 2021 for Kia Sportage

    Just like any other Kia model, Sportage also has many functions. This is a very flexible car in its class. The two rows of seats are spacious and comfortable but could have been better. In terms of functionality, many of them are found at a higher level when it comes to Lexus models. The touch screen navigation device is easy Read More

  • M
    Marcus Mei 20, 2021 for Kia Sportage

    The distinct looks and design of Kia Sportage is something that makes it stand out among the crowd. At the same time, its considerably big size gives it a good road presence. I have been using this SUV for a while now, and I am more than just satisfied by its performance and exterior looks. It even offers you an Read More

  • j
    Julius Mac 22, 2021 for Kia Sportage

    Comfort and style make the Kia Sportage a nice car to drive and travel in. I have driven midsized SUVs before and the Sportage is pretty much up there. I don’t own this car so I won’t be able to tell you about its long term performance. I took my brother’s car out for a spin around the town and Read More

  • F
    Firash Dis 24, 2020 for Kia Sportage

    Like all Kia cars, the Sportage too comes with a number of features. It’s a reasonably agile vehicle in its class. Seating on both rows is spacious and comfortable but could have been better. Regarding the features, many of them can be found in higher priced Lexus models. The touchscreen navigation unit is easy to use. I particularly like the Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Nov 27, 2020 for Kia Sportage

    Style, comfort and safety features make the Kia Sportage a great car. The front makes the Sportage look like an SUV. Front and rear passengers get ample knee room and headroom for a comfortable mid-distance ride. The car has 466 litres of cargo space which can be further increased by folding the rear seat 60:40. My 2019 version comes with Read More

  • M
    Mathias Okt 14, 2020 for Kia Sportage

    The all-new Kia Sportage is an evolutionary approach towards hybrid designing and to be very honest, the Kia engineers have done a fantastic job with the car. Starting from a completely different interior and exterior styling to the 1999cc 4-cylinder Petrol engine that makes 153 hp of power and 192 Nm of torque, I have had nothing to be disappointed Read More

  • K
    Kechik Ogo 26, 2020 for Kia Sportage

    I am highly satisfied with my new car, Kia Sportage. There are multiple qualities that I should mention about. Firstly, the car is good to handle. You will find no hassle even if you plan for long trips. The car offers best sort of comfort that compel you to stay within for longer time. The cabin inside is fashionable and Read More

  • g
    Galwish Jan 11, 2020 for Kia Sportage

    The best part of the Kia Sportage is its distinctive looks and design on the outside – the front looks really is something unique – it is a good mix of raised stance with curvy design elements in its lamps and grille. Not to forget that the Sportage is sizeably big, which gives it a good road presence. However, the Read More

  • T
    Trevin Jan 11, 2020 for Kia Sportage

    The best part of the Kia Sportage is its distinctive looks and design on the outside – the front looks really is something unique – it is a good mix of raised stance with curvy design elements in its lamps and grille. Not to forget that the Sportage is sizeably big, which gives it a good road presence. However, the Read More

Compare Variants of Kia Sportage

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • 2.0 EX
    RM 126,888
    • 1999 cc
    • 153 hp
    • Automatic

Kia Sportage Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Kia Sportage Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kia Sportage to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Kia Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Kia Sportage