kuala-lumpur

Mighty looks with mind-blowing performance

By Johan for Lamborghini Aventador

Owning a Lamborghini has always been my dream, ever since I was acquainted with cars. After working every single day, I finally bought my own Lamborghini a few weeks ago. There is nothing you won't like about the Aventador. From its looks to its performance and even the features, it's the best car you can ever own. There won't be a single person on the street who won't turn around when you pass by to spare a glance at it. The best part is its engine; it speaks to the wind. Buying a car like Lamborghini has always been and would still be the best choice of your life.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Aventador?

Ask from fellow Aventador Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lamborghini Aventador

4.7
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(2)
  • S
    Sajjad Jul 29, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Lamborghini Aventador has been in the limelight for a very long time now, and it has been sitting in my garage for almost two years. I own another Porsche as well, but that’s not as fun and sporty as the Aventador. Of course, I do prefer the Porsche when I have to take my wife and children out on Read More

  • P
    Putera Apr 20, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Aventador is one of the most popular Lamborghini's for a reason. This gem of a vehicle is blessed with an aerodynamic design and stunning looks that are difficult to overlook. Besides this, the engine powering this supercar is one of the best in the segment and has an enormous amount of power and torque in it that is waiting Read More

  • H
    Harrison Apr 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Aventador from Lamborghini is one of the most popular cars from the Italian brand. It was my dream to buy this one and not very long ago, this dream became a reality. I do not have enough words to express my joy and wonder about owning and driving this beast of a car. It is the true definition of Read More

  • U
    Usama Apr 06, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It was my dream to buy a Lamborghini and finally, it came true when I bought the Lamborghini Aventador. Amongst many other offerings from the Italian brand, the Aventador always had a special place for me with its unique and exotic design. The car looks stunning and I love the low slung, aerodynamic profile that blends sports and sophistication perfectly. Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Feb 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Lamborghini Aventador is one of the most popular cars in the segment and the car is truly an ultimate hyper sports vehicle one can own in Malaysia. If it comes to the ultimate driving experience, top notch cabin experience and the greatest levels of refinement, the Aventador is simply unparalleled in the segment. The 6498cc V12 engine makes some Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Jan 18, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    I have eternally dreamt of owning a Lamborghini, and ever since I laid my eyes on the Lamborghini Aventador, I knew it was the car I had been longing for. I have been driving the Aventador for a couple of months, and I am extremely happy with its performance. The robust V12 engine is stunning, specifically for a car enthusiast Read More

  • r
    Richerd Dec 10, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It was my dream to buy the Lamborghini Aventador and finally, after buying it a few months ago, I can say that I can truly understand why the brand and its car are so popular across the globe. It’s what defines the segment of supersports luxury cars. There’s nothing much to say about the car’s looks or performance. The feeling Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Dec 10, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It was my dream to buy the Lamborghini Aventador and finally, after buying it a few months ago, I can say that I can truly understand why the brand and its car are so popular across the globe. It’s what defines the segment of supersports luxury cars. There’s nothing much to say about the car’s looks or performance. The feeling Read More

  • S
    Sayfudin Oct 06, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Lamborghini Aventador was my dream car. When I got my hands on this beast, I realised the potential of this vehicle. This powerful machine can deliver outputs that cannot be matched by ordinary vehicles. The looks of this beast make it a definite head-turner. The engine offers an exhilarating ride experience. The interiors of this vehicle are equally stunning. Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Jul 15, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It has always been my dream to own a Lamborghini since I came into contact with cars. After working every day, I finally bought my Lamborghini a few weeks ago. There is nothing you don't like about Aventador. In terms of performance and even power, this is the best car you can own. When you pass by, there will be Read More

Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Petrol

Lamborghini Aventador Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Lamborghini Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lamborghini Aventador