kuala-lumpur

The Most Sophisticated of Sports Cars

By julius for Lamborghini Aventador

Like most other Lamborghinis of the decade, the Aventador is equipped richly with the best and latest automobile engineering and innovative design. The exterior carries the brand's signature flair, with sharp futuristic contours streaked across a sleek aerodynamic silhouette. The 740 hp V12 engine's purr speaks sophistication in its very meaning, making every ride, adventurous and power-packed. The hexagonal exhaust pipes at the rear make it seem almost as if you are stepping into a spaceship from the future. What I love most is the exhilaration provided by the breath-taking speed of the vehicle. At full tilt, the Aventador can reach up to 350kmph. Its outstanding acceleration takes the car from 0 to 100 kmph within 2,9 seconds. Overall, probably the highest performance among sports vehicles of this decade.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Aventador?

Ask from fellow Aventador Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lamborghini Aventador

4.7
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 16
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(2)
  • I
    Idrak Sep 28, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Aventador is probably the most stylish supercar ever created according to me. The aerodynamic design of the Aventador and its loud exhaust note are the two things that are sure to steal your attention on the streets. Being naturally aspirated, the engine sounds incredible which is why you will love driving this supercar on the highway at great speeds. Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Aug 23, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    While there are many cars in the market that have surpassed the Aventador in terms of performance and technology, this supercar still remains the most outrageous car on sale. The Aventador boasts a very aggressive and stylish look that is bound to leave you spellbound. Even the exhaust note of this supercar is something that is appreciated by many as Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Jul 29, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Lamborghini Aventador has been in the limelight for a very long time now, and it has been sitting in my garage for almost two years. I own another Porsche as well, but that’s not as fun and sporty as the Aventador. Of course, I do prefer the Porsche when I have to take my wife and children out on Read More

  • P
    Putera Apr 20, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Aventador is one of the most popular Lamborghini's for a reason. This gem of a vehicle is blessed with an aerodynamic design and stunning looks that are difficult to overlook. Besides this, the engine powering this supercar is one of the best in the segment and has an enormous amount of power and torque in it that is waiting Read More

  • H
    Harrison Apr 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Aventador from Lamborghini is one of the most popular cars from the Italian brand. It was my dream to buy this one and not very long ago, this dream became a reality. I do not have enough words to express my joy and wonder about owning and driving this beast of a car. It is the true definition of Read More

  • U
    Usama Apr 06, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It was my dream to buy a Lamborghini and finally, it came true when I bought the Lamborghini Aventador. Amongst many other offerings from the Italian brand, the Aventador always had a special place for me with its unique and exotic design. The car looks stunning and I love the low slung, aerodynamic profile that blends sports and sophistication perfectly. Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Feb 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Lamborghini Aventador is one of the most popular cars in the segment and the car is truly an ultimate hyper sports vehicle one can own in Malaysia. If it comes to the ultimate driving experience, top notch cabin experience and the greatest levels of refinement, the Aventador is simply unparalleled in the segment. The 6498cc V12 engine makes some Read More

  • S
    Saqabat Jan 18, 2022 for Lamborghini Aventador

    I have eternally dreamt of owning a Lamborghini, and ever since I laid my eyes on the Lamborghini Aventador, I knew it was the car I had been longing for. I have been driving the Aventador for a couple of months, and I am extremely happy with its performance. The robust V12 engine is stunning, specifically for a car enthusiast Read More

  • r
    Richerd Dec 10, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It was my dream to buy the Lamborghini Aventador and finally, after buying it a few months ago, I can say that I can truly understand why the brand and its car are so popular across the globe. It’s what defines the segment of supersports luxury cars. There’s nothing much to say about the car’s looks or performance. The feeling Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Dec 10, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    It was my dream to buy the Lamborghini Aventador and finally, after buying it a few months ago, I can say that I can truly understand why the brand and its car are so popular across the globe. It’s what defines the segment of supersports luxury cars. There’s nothing much to say about the car’s looks or performance. The feeling Read More

Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Petrol

Lamborghini Aventador Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Lamborghini Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lamborghini Aventador