kuala-lumpur

A sleek and fashionable car that provides awesome performance

By faizin for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

This appeared to be quite a promising and dynamic car look wise when I first came across this. Performance wise the car is just awesome. So is it looks wise. It has a very distinguished noise that provides a premium and luxurious feel when you are driving this car on road. The car looks way spectacular with the removal of the roof. I feel the ride of the car is somewhat tedious or tough. This entry level super car is now in my garage and I am a proud owner of this car inspite of it having certain setbacks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Huracan Spyder?

Ask from fellow Huracan Spyder Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

4.6
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • R
    Raahim Apr 20, 2022 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    The Huracan Spyder offers one of the best top-down driving experiences in the market. The Italian supercar features a sharp and aerodynamic design that is sure to make a few heads turn on the way. Even the engine has a nice growl to it that is bound to attract the attention on the streets. Having said that, driving the Huracan Read More

  • J
    Jasper Apr 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    I knew what I was in for when I thought of buying the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder. Although, the car has exceeded all my expectations and has been something truly sensational for me. I seriously did not expect this kind of performance and driving experience. To begin with, the car looks stunning and I enjoy all the glances I get on Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Apr 06, 2022 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    I have driven quite a few sports cars and luxury sports vehicles as well but my experience with the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder is unparalleled. I bought the car for its stunning appearance with a very aggressive and sporty stance that featured an aerodynamic profile with the right proportion of muscularity. The car is a show-stealer anywhere you take it and Read More

  • j
    Jasper Feb 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    I have been driving the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder for a few months and the car is simply unmatched in terms of its styling, appearance as well as performance. The car has an exotic design which is one of the key reasons I bought it and the mighty roar of the V10 engine is something that you must definitely hear and Read More

  • f
    Faizin Jan 18, 2022 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    There is always a question that I had in my mind, and that was why brands like Lamborghini, BMW, etc., are popular around the globe despite having high price tags. After I bought the Lamborghini Huracan-Spyder, I got my answer. The luxurious car comes with an eye-catching design. It is claimed to be a complete package of power with performance. Read More

  • A
    Aiman Dec 28, 2021 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    We all know what to expect when you buy a Lamborghini and I recently bought the Huracan Spyder. The driving experience has been absolutely exhilarating and the car is the ultimate offering from the brand in the hypercar segment. It gets the classic Huracan styling with a thrilling driving experience and a super powerful V10 engine that makes an unbelievable Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Nov 09, 2021 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    If you are a sports car freak and a lover of unimaginable speed. You should go for this masterpiece. I feel blessed to rush through the roads with my beast. This car cuts through the air super smoothly allowing me to tear through the roads with high speed and power. What an amazing performance ! The exterior of the car Read More

  • h
    Husaini Sep 21, 2021 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    The Lamborghini Huracan-Spyder is one of the most iconic sports cars in the world, it deserves to have icon status as this car has been crafted to perfection in every aspect imaginable. As a supercar, there is no doubt that this car is fast. When I bought it I was super impressed by the performance, but what really intrigued me, Read More

  • C
    Chan Jul 02, 2021 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    For me, the Lamborghini Huracan was the epitome of supercars. I love both the Huracan and the Aventador, but I eventually bought the Huracan Spyder because it sets a little ower and looks sportier than the Aventador. I won’t talk about the performance because there is nothing about the power that people don’t know about. Now, being a two-seater might Read More

  • A
    Andrew May 19, 2021 for Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

    I have always dreamt of owing Lamborgini ever since I was acquainted with high-class cars. And this Huracan Spyder has been my absolute favorite ever since its launch. Well, I did think that it might not be that worthy of expending on this car as high-power cars generally lose their thrill and exhilaration after few rides. But to my surprise, Read More

Variants of Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

  • Petrol

Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Lamborghini Huracan Spyder to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Lamborghini Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lamborghini Huracan Spyder