kuala-lumpur

The dream car

By lachie for Lamborghini Urus

I am very sure that everyone who has a slight attraction towards cars must have dreamt of driving Lamborghini, at least once, so did I. And finally owning one is a surreal feeling on its own. Its high-class performance, along with super cool looks, can make anyone drool over itself. While its high-quality features including, 12-way power-adjustable front seats, 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster, Lamborghini Infotainment System (LIS), rain-sensing wipers, automatic headlights, hands-free tailgate, and multiple driving modes justifies every penny chared for it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Urus?

Ask from fellow Urus Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lamborghini Urus

4.6
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(2)
  • A
    Atheer Aug 23, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    The Urus is what you get when the world's leading supercar manufacturer gets into making family cars. The Urus is the fastest SUV in the current market and I recently took a test drive of this car to check whether it suits my needs. To my surprise, the Urus scored full marks in all the fields, be it comfort, space, Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Jul 29, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    I remember the first time Lamborghini Urus was displayed, it really got me excited. And it was ever since then I wanted to get my hands on it. After a long series of unavailability and “no stock” remarks, I finally purchased it two months back. And boy, it gets me excited every day. The car is an epitome of class Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Apr 20, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    The best thing about this intimidating SUV is that it delivers an impressive driving performance. The Urus forms a perfect blend of practicality and performance. The powerful engine has ample power available and can take you to high speeds in no time. The different driving modes of this SUV make it very exciting to drive. The manageable throttle coupled with Read More

  • C
    Cabading Apr 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    The Lamborghini Urus is not your regular SUV. It is placed at the top of the premium luxury SUV segment and it truly deserves applause in its segment. The car looks stunning with a design that is like no other car. It looks unique, sporty and simply stunning that will make you look twice, thrice or even more times. Next Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Apr 06, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    The Lamborghini Urus is a true testament to what a premium luxury crossover SUV must be like. I have been driving it for some time now and I am simply exhilarated. It is a sure head-turner with an exotic design and a style that will make you glance at it. I love the exhaust note of the car more than Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Feb 07, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    Lamborghini made a remarkable entry into the SUV segment with the Urus. The car has been extremely popular and the ultimate epitome of modern luxury SUV. It is truly worth its name and I can say that after driving it for over 9 months. It is simply an Aventador or a Huracan that has been converted to an SUV. Power Read More

  • A
    Armando Jan 18, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    Whenever it comes to luxury crossover SUVs, the Lamborghini Urus needs a mention. So when I planned to get one for myself, Urus was the first thing to pop into my mind. The crossover-SUV has all the comfort features, including 12-way power-adjustable front seats, Lamborghini Infotainment System (LIS), 12.3-inch digital instrument cluster etc. Moreover, the striking exterior design makes it Read More

  • B
    Bernardino Jan 03, 2022 for Lamborghini Urus

    If you want to hit the roof with choosing an SUV, the Lamborghini Urus is surely the top contender. It is what defines the ultimate SUV. It has always been my favourite since I love SUVs more than sports cars and finally after I bought the car, I can say that I am at a loss of words. The car Read More

  • P
    Panjang Oct 25, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    The Lamborghini Urus is one of those automobiles that sets the standard for its competitors in every way. I had the pleasure of driving this beauty and would want to highlight some of its premium features. It is powered by a 3996 cc 8 cylinder engine that produces around 641 horsepower. It easily outperforms any car in its class. This Read More

  • S
    Schucryan Oct 22, 2021 for Lamborghini Urus

    The Lamborghini Urus is one of those cars that set the benchmark for its rivals in all parameters. I have had the privilege of driving this beauty and would like to state the premium features of this car. It is powered by a 3996 cc 8 cylinder engine that clocks in around 641 hp power. It can easily outperform any Read More

Variants of Lamborghini Urus

  • Petrol
  • Urus 4.0L
    RM 1 Million
    • 3996 cc
    • 641 hp
    • Automatic

Lamborghini Urus Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Lamborghini Urus Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Lamborghini Urus to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lamborghini Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lamborghini Urus