kuala-lumpur

Sporty, elegant, and very powerful

By Kechik for Maserati GranTurismo

The GranTurismo from Maserati had been my dream car ever since I saw it once while crossing the streets. After finally buying the car, I can say that I am totally satisfied with it, in all aspects. The car performs and delivers as well as it looks. The classic GT-style design of the car comes paired with a 4.7L super powerful petrol engine that makes 460 hp of power and leaves no room for complaining. On the inside, I don’t think it can get more convenient or comfortable. The car comes with almost everything that you want to be designed and placed intelligently for maximum accessibility.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Maserati GranTurismo

4.7
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • B
    Benjamin Mar 28, 2022 for Maserati GranTurismo

    I recently bought the Maserati GranTurismo and I think it is one of the finest cars in the segment making for a very complete and highly satisfying experience. This grand tourer features a sporty design and an appearance that gets a lot of attention on the streets. Not just that, the power and the engine note of the 4.7-litre naturally-aspirated Read More

  • P
    Putera Mar 14, 2022 for Maserati GranTurismo

    Because of its pricey nature I am currently not able to talk about finalizing my ability to purchase it. Had it been a little less expensive I can certainly assure you I would never leave a chance of getting my hand on this super and most developed production by the automaker. It has everything one can look for in buying Read More

  • A
    Anees Jan 06, 2022 for Maserati GranTurismo

    The Maserati GranTurismo was a forever favourite of mine and I finally bought the car a few months ago. The car looks absolutely splendid and is surely a head-turner getting all the attention on the streets. But its superb looks are not the key USP of the car. The performance of the car Is simply exceptional and I am absolutely Read More

  • g
    Galwish Nov 16, 2021 for Maserati GranTurismo

    With its charismatic qualitative built it has won my heart completely. The car is a very practical vehicle to drive along the city or Countryside lanes. It has an amazing dual clutch automatic transmission to gear up all your rides with huge speed and exhilaration. The car has a thundering horsepower of 460 bhp and an engine displacement of nearly Read More

  • A
    Aizat Aug 27, 2021 for Maserati GranTurismo

    The 4.7-litre V8 engine powering the Granturismo has an intoxicating soundtrack that will make your car the centre of attraction on the streets. I must admit that if you are new to Maserati, it might take some time for you to get used to the power of the engine. The power delivery is too quick and you will touch the Read More

  • M
    Muadh May 31, 2021 for Maserati GranTurismo

    A couple of months ago, I had a chance to drive one of my cousin’s Maserati GranTurismo. To be honest, it's driving dynamics along with comfort and convenience on board just blew my mind. Hence, I instantly planned to buy one for myself. Apart from its driving dynamics, it’s high-resolution 8.4’’ Maserati Touch Control Plus unit (MTC+) is what I Read More

  • R
    Rahman Apr 28, 2021 for Maserati GranTurismo

    The Granturismo by Maserati has been my dream car ever since I saw it for the first time in the Malaysian Streets. The day I finally bought this car, my happiness couldn't be expressed in the form of words as I was impressed with all the aspects of this car. The performance and power delivery by this sporty and High-Powered Read More

  • S
    Sofea Dec 02, 2019 for Maserati GranTurismo

    This is one extraordinary car in its class and embodies almost everything that’s irresistible and compelling in an Italian vehicle. Its exterior has all the curves in the proper place and the cabin is lavishly appointed. The GranTurismo is an extremely personal car. While there are back seats, those are mostly meant for children. Maserati claims that the car celebrates Read More

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Maserati Featured Cars

More Option in Coupe Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Latest

Quick Research on Maserati GranTurismo