kuala-lumpur

Sleek Looks

By Indeela for Mazda 3 Liftback

I was first attracted towards the Mazda 3 Hatchback due to its sleek, attractive looks. After taking the test drive, I fell in love with the car and decided to buy it last month. It is without a doubt one of the best-looking sedans in the market, and I get loads of compliments from my friends and family. The interior also has a beautiful, classy decor with soft leather seats, which elevates the overall experience of the Mazda. The drive quality is also very satisfying with the powerful 1496cc engine. I would highly recommend the Mazda 3 Hatchback to everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 3 Liftback?

Ask from fellow 3 Liftback Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 3 Liftback

4.4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • R
    Rayzal Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    The Mazda 3 Liftback is my go-to vehicle for office commute. The biggest plus point of this liftback is it's compact design which makes driving around in traffic very easy and manageable at all times. There is ample power available as and when required, so getting past other vehicles is not that difficult. Besides this, the liftback features an upscale Read More

  • A
    Aaron Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    The Mazda 3 Hatchback also known as the Liftback model has been one of the best hatchbacks on the Malaysian market in the last year. I was just wowed when I saw this in the showroom after extensive online research. It is one of Malaysia's most attractive sedans, and its performance is equally excellent. Mazda automobiles have long been admired Read More

  • S
    Shoaib Apr 17, 2022 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    I have been driving the Mazda 3 Hatchback for quite some time now and I can say that it is an unparalleled car in this segment in Malaysia. I have driven quite a few of its competitors, but none offers a more fulfilling and all-inclusive experience than this one. I am very happy to have bought this car and I Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Jan 10, 2022 for Mazda 3 Hatchback (2017-2018)

    If you need a hatchback that comes at an affordable price and offers the finest package that you can get at the price, then the Mazda 3-Hatchback is a top choice. The car is unbelievably spacious and the insides feature a really luxurious and comfortable zone that makes for a great experience for the driver and the passengers. You get Read More

  • B
    Bujang Nov 24, 2021 for Mazda 3 Hatchback (2017-2018)

    Every time I am out on the road this car gives me some excellent exhilaration in every drive. The KODO design that the Mazda 3 hatchback inhibits is just the purest form of expert craftsmanship. The extreme design makes the mobility of the car a constant phenomenon even while being at rest. What an outstanding four-wheeler it is! This Sedan Read More

  • M
    Mikail Oct 14, 2021 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    The Mazda 3 Hatchback is one of the most beautiful hatchbacks that I have come across. It is known for its unflinching performance and spacious interiors. This hatchback can rule any road. The infotainment system is also quite impressive. The exteriors have been designed perfectly to enhance the overall ride experience. This beautiful ride is packed with all the comfortable Read More

  • g
    Grant Jun 18, 2021 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    The Mazda 3 hatchback is one of the best models on the Malaysian market. After a lot of research, when I saw it in the showroom, I decided to take a test drive and honestly, it impressed me from head to toe. I believe this is one of the most stylish luxury cars in Malaysia. Also impressed by its performance, Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Apr 14, 2021 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    The Mazda 3 Hatchback is one of the finest hatches in the Malaysian market and after a lot of research, the hatch simply impressed me when I saw it in the showroom. I think it is one of the finest-looking sedans in Malaysia and I am also quite impressed by its performance. I have been a fan of Mazda cars Read More

  • L
    LinHaiyang Jan 15, 2021 for Mazda 3 Liftback

    Mazda 3 has a sedan silhouette with an enhanced exterior that has uplifted the entire beauty of the car. The car is driven by SKYACTIV-G 1.5L DOHC, 16-valve, 4-cylinder engine with a maximum power of 118 Hp and SKYACTIV-DRIVE 6-speed automatic transmission system. Outside the car, the headlights have been improved a lot, thanks to the automatic front headlight leveling, Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 3 Liftback

  • Petrol

Mazda 3 Liftback Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda 3 Liftback