kuala-lumpur

Beautiful drive and feel

By Idrak for Mazda 3 Sedan

I plan to buy a car because old cars will cause problems with their functions. I came across this luxury car when I visited a car dealer, and I am very grateful to the dealer for giving me the idea for a test drive of this car.
If I had not been persuaded that day, I would have missed such a wonderful thing. This car is simply perfect. Although the engine provides you with an excellent driving experience, its infotainment system can ensure your ride comfort. The driving experience and driving experience are as good as they sound.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 3 Sedan?

Ask from fellow 3 Sedan Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda 3 Sedan

4.1
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(4)
  • S
    Syakir Jun 21, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    The Mazda 3 sedan is one of the most reliable and efficient sedans in its price range. Although its stylish appearance conveys an atmosphere of refined grandeur and refinement, the slim headlights and unique radiator grille create a bold and threatening appearance on the road. The internal shielding of noise and external interference is very good, and I seem to Read More

  • S
    Samroze Mei 11, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    I had been planning to buy a car for myself, as the old one created problems with its functionality. While I was looking for one in the showroom, I found this sedan and very thankful to that dealer who suggested the idea of taking a test drive of this car. If he hadn’t convinced me that day, I would have Read More

  • K
    Khairul Apr 26, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    Its already been more than a year, I have been using Mazda 3 sedan. It is undoubtedly the most stylish car by Mazda. You will have an eye over it when you drive it on the street. It has enjoyable driving characteristics with high safety standards, make you gush about it, no matter how many times you ride it. I Read More

  • t
    Thevantha Mac 19, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    I don’t know why the Mazda 3 sedan hasn’t been able to attain that much of a fan following like the Honda City. I have driven both cars and the cabin of the Mazda 3 is almost like a luxury sedan and way better than the City. The car now comes with improved safety features with improved noise insulation. It’s Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Mac 08, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    I bought the Mazda 3-Sedan for my son as his first car and he is in love with it. He has been driving the car for almost a year now and I have never heard him complain about it. He loves that it is a sports yet sedan car which lets him enjoy the speed and performance of a sports Read More

  • F
    Fehmeed Feb 24, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    Are you planning to buy Mazda 3-sedan? Then I will say just go for this. I have been driving the car for last few years and highly satisfied with the purchase. This is a decent compact car that gives an overwhelming performance. The car is a sporty sedan car that is quite mind boggling. If you seek for total fun Read More

  • M
    Manuel Feb 12, 2021 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    The 3-Sedan from Mazda is one of the most reliable and efficient sedans in its price range. While its stylish exterior conveys an air of subtle grandeur and sophistication, the sleek headlights and the bold grille present a bold, menacing look on the road. The interior is so well insulated from outside noise and disturbance, that it seems I have Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Dis 16, 2020 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    Mazda 3 Sedan is one of the best creations from this company, thanks to the amazing design of the sedan you would hardly find in any other car. The outer body is painted with shiny black tint with a smooth finish that heightens the beauty of the car. The roof has a curved silhouette, almost like a round cone. The Read More

  • A
    Andrew Nov 27, 2020 for Mazda 3 Sedan

    If there is one vehicle which has appealed to me the most just by the way it looks and carries its design beautifully and proportionately, it has to be the Mazda 3 Sedan. The long and curvy design theme of the Mazda 3 Sedan is something which cannot be ignored by anyone, for it has the sense of beauty which Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda 3 Sedan

  • Petrol

Mazda 3 Sedan Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda 3 Sedan