kuala-lumpur

My partner to flourish my business with immense success

By Aiman for Mazda BT-50 (2016-2020)

Since I loved roads very much from my childhood, I started with the transportation of goods business. It was good money, plus I wasn't much good in academics so I decided to stick with something I am good at. Last year the business did pretty well and I thought of purchasing another car to upgrade my business. I was hearing a lot about the Mazda BT-50 and I thought of visiting their showroom. Yes, the car was very spacious and the seats were very comfortable so my drivers wouldn't face a problem to transport the goods. The Turbo Diesel, 14, DOHC 16 Valve, the 2,198cc engine made the ride very smooth. I added two of these cars in my business and it has been very profitable. I would definitely recommend this to everyone who is looking for profits without much investment because it is very fuel efficient as well. The 80L fuel tank is also enough to go distances.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda BT-50?

Ask from fellow BT-50 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda BT-50

4.4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • D
    Daniel Aug 08, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    This pickup truck from Mazda caters to a broader customer base as it offers the durability of a pickup truck without compromising on comfort. The off-road prowess of the BT-50 is exceptional as it can tackle the roughest of roads with ease. The high ground clearance makes travelling over rough patches a cakewalk for this truck. The ride quality remains Read More

  • A
    Alexis Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    A pickup truck is a luxury for some, but a necessity for many. So, if you are out looking for a pickup truck that can be relied upon, be sure to get the Mazda BT 50. With bold looks and a big boot capacity, this truck will change your life. Apart from being great to drive, it also is very Read More

  • J
    Jason Apr 18, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    The Mazda BT 50 is an amazing pickup truck available in Malaysia. I own it and have been driving it for some time now. I am very happy with everything about it and would recommend it to anyone looking for an all-inclusive, capable and value for money lifestyle pickup at the price point of the BT 50. It looks good Read More

  • J
    Jayce Apr 06, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    I bought the Mazda BT-50 a few months ago. While I did not plan to buy it, since I was out to buy a pickup, I found the BT-50 to be one of the finest looking ones in the segment. It featured the perfect style and had that characteristic muscular build and aggressive stance which you need in a pickup. Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Apr 06, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    I bought the Mazda BT-50 a few months ago. While I did not plan to buy it, since I was out to buy a pickup, I found the BT-50 to be one of the finest looking ones in the segment. It featured the perfect style and had that characteristic muscular build and aggressive stance which you need in a pickup. Read More

  • w
    Wilson Mar 07, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    Something that really allures me towards getting the car's from Mazda is their impeccable build quality and versatility. Keeping up with the legacy of their ancestral perfectness and beauty the BT 50 by Mazda is yet again the raw display of aggressiveness in every corner of its exterior gleam. The car gets unique implantations of features that are apt to Read More

  • S
    Syazwan Jan 11, 2022 for Mazda BT-50

    I was looking for a stylish, capable and utilitarian pickup and after a lot of research and deliberation, I settled for the new Mazda BT 50 2021. The pickup is absolutely incredible in all aspects. It gets a modern styling with a very bold and sporty design that definitely will get a few glances. Along with that, the interiors are Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Nov 24, 2021 for Mazda BT-50 (2016-2020)

    Using a 3.0-litre turbocharged engine paired with a 16-valve cylinder the Mazda Bt-50 gives me immense power on the road. It has a very quick acceleration technology with a decent delivery of horsepower up to 117 hp. It offers both manual and automatic transmission. This mini truck has huge space rear to its cabin body for easy loading and accommodation Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Oct 14, 2021 for Mazda BT-50

    The Mazda BT 50 2021 is an excellent car that flaunts pretty impressive features. It is powered by a 2198 cc engine that clocks in around 150 hp which is pretty impressive. Expecting improvement in the handling of this luxurious pickup. The interiors and exteriors have been designed flawlessly to captivate the hearts of car lovers. It has spacious interiors Read More

  • H
    Hariz Jun 21, 2021 for Mazda BT-50 (2016-2020)

    After owning the Mazda BT-50 for nearly a year, I am writing this review. So far, the experience is very good, because the car shows no signs of major breakdowns, only regular maintenance. One of the most cost-effective transactions in the market at this price. The driving performance and handling of this car are also very good, driving fast on Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda BT-50

  • Diesel

Mazda BT-50 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda BT-50