kuala-lumpur

Crossover with no complaints yet

By Greggy for Mazda CX-3

The Mazda CX-3 is a truly compact crossover with the right blend of style and performance. The CX-3 is just more than 1.7m wide but there’s enough headroom and legroom. Yes, the back seat could be a bit tight and taller passengers may find themselves crammed. But 4 passengers can comfortably travel in it. The boot space is small 264 litres which is not much. Since the CX-3 is of compact size, a smaller boot seems to be the tradeoff. Driving is smooth around town and the transmission is seamless. The Mazda CX-3 is a nice car to drive if you don’t mind the compact nature.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-3?

Ask from fellow CX-3 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-3

4.2
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(5)
  • S
    Steven Sep 13, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    If you are a new driver, just like me I will suggest you go for Mazda CX-3. Trust me, before deciding on this car, I have tried my hands on almost every car available in the showrooms of Malaysia. And none of them were easy like this crossover. As for its appearance, you can see that the car is quite Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jun 21, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    The Mazda CX-3 is not an SUV claimed by the company, but a crossover, more precisely, a stilt sedan with higher ground clearance, and a car that performs well in this respect. I just fell in love with its appearance and also the design of this peak Car may traditionally look like an SUV, but it is definitely an eye-catching Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Mei 11, 2021 for Mazda CX-3

    When I had decided to buy a car for myself, Mazda was never on my list. However, when I saw this car, I was head over heels for it. Its modern design and sleek front end styling can make any car lover drool over it. Its strong built quality makes it stand out among the rest of the SUVs currently Read More

  • J
    Johan Dis 15, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    Having a stylish and compact structure, this particular car has one of the most amazing designs from Mazda. The exterior of the car is loaded with several advanced automated technologies like the adaptive lighting systems with auto switch on and off system, rain sensor front shield wipers, LED daylight headlights, and so on. The car is powered by the Skyactive-G Read More

  • C
    Conrad Okt 27, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    The Mazda CX3 in my opinion is the perfect family sedan. Mazda has done a great job in developing a car that carries equal components of style and comfort. The car is indeed great when it moves around on the highways and does not give you a feeling of tiredness when you are driving it for long hours. I personally Read More

  • A
    Aaron Sep 19, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    If you are worried about the handling or driving aspect while buying a car, then as per me, just check this car out for once. You will love the driving experience throughout. The handling is quite intriguing and so is the car rocking in terms of fuel economy. You can avail decent quality acceleration out of this car too. I Read More

  • M
    Myrza Jan 11, 2020 for Mazda CX-3

    The Mazda CX-3 is not an SUV as the company is claiming, instead it is a crossover, or to be precise, a raised hatchback on stilts with a higher ground clearance. And in that perspective, it is one brilliantly executed vehicle – I just fell in love with the way it looks. The swooping design of the car might be Read More

  • I
    Iesa Okt 18, 2019 for Mazda CX-3

    When it comes to driving a car, I have always preferred an SUV over a sedan or a hatchback. The reasons behind this are very simple. I like the power and handling of an SUV and also the large amount of space it offers to its passengers. For a family man like me, a vehicle where 5 people can easily Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Sep 09, 2019 for Mazda CX-3

    With all the rage for SUVs, my wife wanted to upgrade her sedan to a compact SUV. After over a month of test drive and showroom visits, she finally ended up liking the Mazda CX-3. It's a great looking car no doubt, which was the main factor for my wife. The interiors are well laid out and easy to operate Read More

Variants of Mazda CX-3

  • Petrol

Mazda CX-3 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-3