kuala-lumpur

Glitzy design with aerodynamic profile

By Ikmal for Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX 5 is one of those cars that offers premium looks that never fail to turn heads on streets while driving this beauty. Those sleek front headlamps and wide chrome grille Mazda a very fresh and neat contemporary look. The best fact about Mazda CX5 is that it has a long list of comfort, convenience, and safety, making it one of the best in its segment.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-5?

Ask from fellow CX-5 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-5

4.2
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(10)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(7)
  • I
    Iyaan Jul 20, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    If there is an SUV that can define design and premium class despite not being as expensive as Audi, BMW and Mercedes, it has to be Mazda CX-5. This was my first impression about it before I bought it and a lot of people praised it. The design is very classy, there is nothing extraordinary at all. The best part Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jun 18, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    I recently drove a friend’s Mazda CX 5 and was so impressed with this car that I finally decided to purchase this one for myself. This car has everything that I wanted in my car including appearance, speed and performance. The aggressive appearance of the vehicle attracts attention from all places that whenever I took it out for a drive Read More

  • T
    Taseen Mei 08, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    I recently took my friend’s Mazda CX 5 for a spin, and I am so impressed with the car that I immediately booked one for myself. The car has everything you can hope for - looks, speed, and performance. The sleek, elegant, yet aggressive look of the car commands attention wherever it goes. The CX 5 is also as sturdy Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Apr 07, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    Mazda CX-5 is one perfect example of a vehicle having a high-quality fit and finish. The CX-5 is a great performer whether it is within the city or the highway. Unlike others, Mazda CX-5 focuses more on sharp creases and lines rather than curves. The steering wheel has a round theme, which comes integrated with buttons for audio, telephony, and Read More

  • A
    Andrew Mac 24, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    The locally assembled CX-5 has a premium built quality with superior interiors. I just purchased it yesterday. I wanted to go for a smaller car but I got to drive a 2017 CX-5 last week and was instantly mind blown. I was expecting a lot of body roll and a more heavy feel but I was wrong. Mazda has upped Read More

  • H
    Haissam Feb 25, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    The aura of the car is truly breathtaking. I feel this vehicle reflects a classy charm that is just irresistible. Though the best part of this vehicle is its not so luxury price range. I was indeed taken by surprise when I checked the price label. I was seriously captivated and did not delay to book this. Driving quality of Read More

  • L
    Lionel Feb 19, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    I am a proud owner of the Mazda CX-5 and I am so glad I made this impulsive buy 5 months back. Although people generally do not go for this, it is an underrated star. Be it performance, design, comfort, and luxury, CX-5 does not disappoint in any segment. I love the safety stats of this car which includes parking Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Feb 08, 2021 for Mazda CX-5

    You won’t see a lot of Mazda cars on the road, instead, the German companies have taken over. However, as a proud owner of the Mazda CX-5, I can highlight to you how good it is, both in terms of design and performance. And it is not only about the way the car looks and moves around, it also has Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Dis 06, 2020 for Mazda CX-5

    I was very impressed with the aerodynamic design that this car has on offer and it works effortlessly at higher speeds to cut through the wind. It has a good road presence and is surely a head-turner. Mazda CX-5 comes with a very powerful engine that can tackle off-roads with ease. I have done a lot of trips on this Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-5

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Mazda CX-5 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda CX-5