kuala-lumpur

Our first choice is Mazda

By Manuel for Mazda CX-8

The Mazda CX eight was the first choice of my father. He found the car to be quite appealing in terms of its locks and its features. Upon doing some research and exploring the features around the car, we finally decided to book it. In my first test drive of the car I found it to be quite powerful and well balanced in the same place. The transmission of the vehicle is also really smooth. Besides that, the technology is inside the car is updated and meant to meet the new standards. It has been a nice purchase experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-8?

Ask from fellow CX-8 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-8

4.4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • B
    Barzin Jul 15, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    The Mazda CX 8 is one of those vehicles that create the best driving experience with the best performance. I have been using Mazda CX 8 for two years and I am generally satisfied with the service. It fits my family of five. Safety features include airbags, child safety locks and rear seat belts, which are essential to ensure the Read More

  • J
    Johan Jun 18, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    The Mazda CX 8 is one of those vehicles that offer the best driving experience with its robust engine. I have been using Mazda CX 8 for two years and I am generally satisfied with the service. Fits the size of my family of five. Safety features include airbags, child safety locks and rear seat belts, which are essential to Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Mei 08, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    The Mazda CX 8 is one of those cars which have been made with the best features for the ultimate drive experience. I have been using the Mazda CX 8 for the last two years, and I am thrilled with its overall service. The spacious cabin is just the right size for my family of five. The safety features include Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 26, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    I was looking for an SUV since my parents shifted in with me a while ago, and my last car was not that big to comfortably fit in five of us. While I was looking for a car of my needs, my eyes landed on the Mazda CX-8. To be honest, I feel for this car just by looking at Read More

  • w
    Wilson Mac 19, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    The Mazda CX8 is designed for a fantastic driving experience. Despite being a large SUV, it’s a totally driver-centric car. The moment you sit behind the wheel, you’ll get the feeling of everything right. From the superbly contoured steering wheel, to the positioning of the pedals, the seamless gear lever, everything goes into making the CX8 a super car to Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Mac 08, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    I have always wanted a sporty sleek car. So when my father bought me the Mazda CX8, I was ecstatic. The best part about it is the premium looks and feel of the car. It is a dream to ride be it through heavy traffic or on empty highways. Even though it does not look that huge from the outside,it Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Feb 24, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    The primary attraction about the car is the feel of serenity that it exudes, especially when you keep on driving this for long hours. The car is indeed a sleek and classy choice for any car lover. If you possess a refined choice when it comes to selecting your treasured vehicle never forget to check this out. The car might Read More

  • F
    Franco Feb 12, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    The Mazda cx-8 is the very definition of reliability, in the form of a 7-seater crossover SUV. It presents a bold, menacing silhouette on the horizon with flowing contours and an intimidating front grille. The 2.5L petrol engine has distinctive performance characteristics, with a commendable fuel economy of 8.1 Liters consumed every 100 kilometres. What makes it the perfect car Read More

  • F
    Fehmeed Dis 16, 2020 for Mazda CX-8

    For Mazda CX-8, the number of options that one will have is going to blow the minds completely. For instance, it has two options in case of the engine- a 2.5L petrol engine and a 2.2L diesel engine and both of these are high performing and comply with the emission rules. All the variants have seven seats, with quite a Read More

  • A
    Aeron Nov 27, 2020 for Mazda CX-8

    I was out in search of a high riding vehicle with not so intimidating stance and have the luxuries and features comparable to that of a flagship premium saloon. To my taste, the Mazda CX-8 got finalized as the best option with all the traits I was looking for in a perfectly balance state. The curvy styling of the Mazda Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-8

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • 2.2D High
    RM 205,000
    • 2191 cc
    • 188 hp
    • Automatic

Mazda CX-8 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mazda CX-8