kuala-lumpur

The sleekest SUV around

By Aeron for Mazda CX-8

I was out in search of a high riding vehicle with not so intimidating stance and have the luxuries and features comparable to that of a flagship premium saloon. To my taste, the Mazda CX-8 got finalized as the best option with all the traits I was looking for in a perfectly balance state. The curvy styling of the Mazda CX-8 is a treat to watch, and looks like it is in motion, even on the standstill. The only major niggle I found with the Mazda CX-8 is the ingress and egress to the third row, which is not too convenient as I had expected.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mazda CX-8?

Ask from fellow CX-8 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mazda CX-8

4.5
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • N
    Nazmi Sep 15, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    The CX-8 is miles ahead than its competitors in terms of convenience and comfort. Despite its large size, the CX-8 feels very easy to drive. The steering delivers a nice feedback, so manoeuvring this SUV through traffic is not that difficult. To be frank, you feel like you are driving a sedan while sitting behind the wheel of the CX-8 Read More

  • A
    Amirul Aug 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    The CX-8 is a vehicle that offers you the comfort of a family car wrapped in the style and performance of an SUV. This crossover from Mazda has been on my bucket list ever since I drove it for the first time. While driving this car, you will feel like you are driving a sedan because the ride is very Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Jul 05, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    I changed my crossover and bought the Mazda CX-8 as I wanted to travel in more space. The CX-8 can be configure to a 7-seater or 5-seater based on needs. The cabin leather and interior feels nice and the front grille is a killer. Travelling in the CX-8 is the most comfortable experience. The car is also very impressive in Read More

  • D
    Douglas May 20, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    I have had my eyes on the Mazda CX 8 for a couple of years now but had to delay the purchase due to some personal reasons. However, I finally bought the car last summer, and it has been an amazing experience cruising around this beast. The car features amazing looks and style on top of amazing features that aid Read More

  • A
    Anees Apr 21, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    The CX-8 is a fantastic SUV to own if you love roaming around outside the city limits quite often. This SUV gets some very upmarket features that make riding inside this vehicle a treat for the passengers. The seats are very well-cushioned and you get ample headspace and kneeroom inside the cabin which ensures comfort. The practicality element of this Read More

  • f
    Faizin Apr 17, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    My wife and I had no plans to buy the Mazda CX 8 when we visited the Mazda showroom. However, when we saw the car in front of us, we could not look away. The car gets Mazda’s signature KODO design theme and the long flowing lines, smooth curves and sharp symmetries throughout give it an appealing outlook with an Read More

  • F
    Fuaad Apr 04, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    I had been looking for something elegant with a not so rough stance and holding luxuries and features equivalent to a flagship premium saloon. To my taste, the Mazda CX-8 was concluded as the best choice with all the attributes I was darting for in an absolutely balanced state. In addition, the curvy styling of the Mazda CX-8 is dainty Read More

  • t
    Tagako Mar 07, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    Cars by Mazda are known for their affordability and sleek design. What I like the most about the CX 8 is that despite being more towards being an amazing and high end performer the cars are quite easy to handle with excellent safety features within it. I must say that the interiors are going to be quite roomy for seven Read More

  • A
    Azim Jan 10, 2022 for Mazda CX-8

    I loved the new design and outlook of the Mazda CX-8 and since we were looking for a large and spacious car, my wife and I decided to buy the car. The car has been really impressive in terms of performance, comfort, and overall driving experience. The car has a modern, elegant and alluring design with really elegant, plush, and Read More

  • A
    Andrew Dec 09, 2021 for Mazda CX-8

    If you need an SUV that looks great and performs amazing, the Mazda CX-8 is one of the finest seven-seaters you can choose right now in Malaysia. The car looks really attractive with the classic Mazda Kodo design language. The SUV features a sporty and bold stance and is very plush and comfortable on the inside. The driving experience is Read More

Compare Variants of Mazda CX-8

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Mazda CX-8 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mazda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mazda CX-8