kuala-lumpur

Classy performer

By Ghazaar for Mercedes Benz G-Class

Owner of the Mercedes Benz GLC Class since early 2019 and can safely say that the company has done a great job maximizing the performance of this four-cylinder SUV. While my purchase for this car, I was concerned that it might be underpowered, but it proved me wrong with my very first long drive. Moreover, the car offers a choice of drive modes which helps in adjusting the engine, transmission, suspension, and steering, which maximizes the performance of the four-cylinder engine in sport and sport+ modes. Apart from its performance, the AMG is designed to catch the attention of every passerby and provides quality handling with a comfortable ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on G-Class?

Ask from fellow G-Class Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes Benz G-Class

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Asyraf Feb 17, 2022 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    If you are a fan of the classic SUV style and need that raw power in an SUV you buy, but with a range of modern features and superior refinement inside and out, then the Mercedes-Benz G-Class is the best choice you can make in the Malaysian market. The car is an absolutely stunning package for a large and aggressive Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Jan 25, 2022 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    The Mercedes Benz G Class is the finest you can get for a luxury SUV in Malaysia. I was looking to buy the car for a long time and finally after buying it, I can say that the car might sound a little pricey, but is definitely worth its price tag. The mid-size four-wheel drive luxury SUV gets a full Read More

  • A
    Aeron Dec 06, 2021 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    I recently bought the Mercedes-Benz G-Class 2020 version. I wanted to buy the car for a long long time and finally after buying and driving the car for a few months, I can totally understand why Mercedes-Benz is appreciated as a luxury car brand. I mean it’s the finest experience you can get. I love the black xy and classic Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Oct 06, 2021 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    I have been driving the Mercedes Benz G Class for almost six months now. I firmly believe that the company has done an excellent job of optimising the performance of this four-cylinder SUV. I was concerned that this automobile would not be powerful enough when I purchased it, but I am impressed with the design. In addition, the car has Read More

  • A
    Aswab Jul 09, 2021 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    Since the beginning of 2019, I have been a Mercedes-Benz GLC class owner and I can confidently say that the company has done a great job in maximizing the performance of this four-cylinder SUV. When I bought this car, I was worried that it might not be strong enough, but I tried it. In addition, the vehicle also provides a Read More

  • N
    NAVINAJ May 24, 2021 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    Being a family man, I have always considered my family's needs as my top priority. And when it comes to buying a car, it needs to be a little spacious and comfortable enough to fit in my small family happily; apart. And Mercedes Benz G-Class provides that comfort to my family. Not just that, its off-road driving capabilities and classy Read More

  • M
    Muadh Jan 19, 2021 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    Finally entering into the second generation, Mercedes-Benz G-Class is the best 5 seater anyone can ever get their hands on. Everything you see in this beast is top of the line and even every bolt and every screw is of the highest quality. The sound of the engine tells everything about its power and the luxury you feel while sitting Read More

  • C
    Clyde Nov 21, 2019 for Mercedes Benz G-Class

    I have been driving this car for more than three years now and there is not a single day that I doubt my decision. I have the AMG G 63 model and it is powered by a 5.5-litre twin-turbo V8 engine that offers 563 hp and 760 Nm, power was surely one of the reasons I got it. This mill Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes Benz G-Class

  • Petrol

Mercedes Benz G-Class Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mercedes Benz Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mercedes Benz G-Class