kuala-lumpur

Smooth performer

By Ishraaq for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

My wife bought me a Mercedes GLC last month. As a car enthusiast, I have never driven a smoother car than this one before! Appearance, style, comfort or performance, this beast is always impressive. The two riding modes allow me to ride as much as I want, and I like these options. I prefer sports mode more because the car runs smoothly on the road and even offers a pretty decent fuel economy! I also like the comfort of this car, even during long trips. If you are looking for a luxury SUV, Mercedes GLC should be your ideal choice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GLC-Class?

Ask from fellow GLC-Class Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Ahkam Jul 15, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    I bought this car almost six months ago, so I think I am qualified to be an honest judge. The Mercedes-Benz GLC is one of its kind. From outstanding design to comfort and high-quality safety features. Its powerful engine will ensure you a pleasant journey, while its spacious interior and soft seats make your journey more comfortable. If you are Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Mei 24, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    I had bought this car almost half a year back. Hence I feel I am qualified enough to give an honest opinion on it. The Mercedes Benz GLC is a car of a kind. It has all you could ever ask for in your car to be, from great design to comfort to high-quality safety features, as well. Its high-performance Read More

  • I
    Istiqla Apr 26, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    Mercedes Benz GLC is a perfect definition of elegance. Its elegant and class look was exactly what I was attracted to. It is pretty both inside out. The interior is so well prepared that I feel like driving, it a little longer than usual, as it's been one of the best places to be in. Being a 6”3 tall man, Read More

  • S
    Syahmie Rasshidi Mac 19, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    The GLC doesn’t look much imposing. I mean, you would have certainly wanted it to look that way since Merc is a premium passenger car brand. It’s a midsized SUV which is beautifully finished with a lot of tech packed in. There’s ample space inside the cabin but the rear seats aren’t that supportive. The turbocharged engine is greatly refined Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Mac 08, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    My wife got me the Mercedes GLC last month and as a car enthusiast I have never driven a smoother car before! Be it looks, style, comfort or performance this beast does not fail to impress. The two driving modes let me drive according to my mood and I love the options. I prefer the Sports mode because of how Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Feb 24, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    I have been driving a car that had space constraint. After years of drive on this I realized it’s high time I go for a new car. I was looking for a car like Mercedes-Benz glc this time. Best part of the car that is worth mentioning and appreciating is the kind of space they are offering within. You will Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Feb 08, 2021 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    An excellent compact SUV this car is. If you are seeking for a luxury car I would suggest this one. In fact one of my friends recently bought this upon my recommendation. The interior exude a plush and noiseless feel. That denotes luxury and posh feel side by side. The seats are well cushioned and comfortable. Thus, for five passengers Read More

  • A
    Anni T Ogo 03, 2020 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    One of the first things that drew me to the GLC300 was its unpretentious looks. Unlike many of its competitors going for the aggressive, sharp-angled exterior, the 2020 GLC300 is all about evergreen elegance. Inside, it gets better. Mercedes Benz makes very thoughtful cars - everything is well-placed, luxurious, and makes me feel well taken care of. I am no Read More

  • A
    Anuar Nov 18, 2019 for Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

    Bought a 5-month-old Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class 63 S 4MATIC+ in June 2019 and the experience so far with this German car has been tremendous. The car is luxurious in every aspect. Something that I have becomes a fan of is the engine, the 4.0-litre twin-turbocharged motor that comes coupled with a nine-speed automatic gearbox is fast, smooth, and super refined. There Read More

Compare Variants of Mercedes Benz GLC-Class

  • Petrol

Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Mercedes Benz GLC-Class Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mercedes Benz GLC-Class to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Mercedes Benz Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mercedes Benz GLC-Class