kuala-lumpur

Reliable and durable pickup truck

By Ahmad for Mitsubishi Triton

A highly reliable and durable pickup truck that is a perfect combination of rigidness and flexibility that is an all-in-one package. A very lightweight commercial vehicle that is a perfect multi-purpose vehicle popular in various ranges like the perfect family car, dual cab, etc. Moreover, I was highly surprised with the comfort and back support offered by this car on seats.
This car is very easy to operate and is also fit for off-road trips and journeys and it comes with a six-speed automatic gearbox and certain entertainment features. Moreover, this car is highly desirable and well equipped with safety features that make it safe to drive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Triton?

Ask from fellow Triton Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Triton

4.1
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Features(8)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(6)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(6)
  • M
    Mathias Jul 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    I am glad that Mitsubishi makes modern-designed pickup trucks with lesser power figures so that they are accessible to more buyers. Ford, Toyota and others have powerful pickup vans that are expensive as well. But I am glad the Triton is affordable, and that’s why I bought it in the first place. But after I bought it to use as Read More

  • P
    Panjang Jul 09, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    Me and my brother both bought a pickup truck each. While I purchased Nissan Navara, my brother chose the Mitsubishi Triton. I did drive the Triton quite a few times but I felt that it is nowhere close to the Nissan Navara, at least as far as the power is concerned. On full capacity, the Triton feels a little underpowered Read More

  • A
    Arnold Mei 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    I have recently started a furniture business and was looking for a pickup with spacious cargo to carry a little more load than usual in one go. That's how I found a Mitsubishi Triton while searching for one, as per need, in the nearby showroom. Honestly speaking, when I saw this pickup, although I had no idea how it would Read More

  • A
    Armand Apr 23, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    Since I work as a greengrocer, I was looking for a powerful enough pickup to carry the required load from one site to another. Plus, I also wanted it to have a decent amount of space along with easy handling. While I was looking for a pickup to fulfill all my needs, my friend suggested me this Mitsubishi Triton. I Read More

  • A
    Afsah Mac 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    Do you dream to ride on a decent quality SUV car? Then why don’t you check out this Mitsubishi car? I know many of you have a fantasy to own a car from such a brand like that of Mitsubishi. This car will do justice to your dream with expertise. This will offer you with the most refined quality of Read More

  • M
    Muadh Feb 19, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    The Mitsubishi Triton is a perfect combination of toughness, durability, and reliability that has all of it packed in one car. It is a very lightweight commercial loaded multi-vehicle that has a dual cab, two and four- drive, and a family truck. It is easy to operate and as an off-road excursion and it comes with a six-speed automatic gearbox Read More

  • F
    Firash Feb 08, 2021 for Mitsubishi Triton

    If you are seeking something that is known for its excellent performance there are many other options available in market. I will never refer this Mitsubishi triton to you in that case. I feel this car lacks power and the company should be considering this point while upgrading the car. The car offers excellent four wheel drive. For off road Read More

  • U
    Usama Dis 22, 2020 for Mitsubishi Triton

    Mitsubishi Triton is a perfect combination of toughness, durability, and reliability, all packed in one car. It is a light commercial loading multi-vehicle with dual cab, two and 4 - wheel drive, and a family truck. Great fuel mileage and easy to operate as an off-road excursion. It comes with a 6-speed automatic gearbox, 7-inch touch screen smartphone link display, Read More

  • A
    Aiman Nov 22, 2020 for Mitsubishi Triton

    Considering the bad patches of Malaysian roads, I wanted a robust pickup truck that can glide over bad roads. I was having a lot of options in this segment but I considered getting the Mitsubishi Triton because there was no other vehicle at this price point to offer such amazing performance and specifications. Also, the reliability offered by the carmaker Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Triton

  • Diesel

Mitsubishi Triton Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Triton Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Triton to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Triton