kuala-lumpur

A Bold Statement on the Road

By lorenz for Mitsubishi Xpander

The Mitsubishi Xpander is a 7-seater crossover that breaks the bar on ground-breaking performance characteristics. The futuristic and muscular exterior has flowing contours and sharp accents that provide an ambience of futuristic sophistication. Along with this, the forward grill is bold and menacing, with chrome highlights that exude raw power and rugged elegance. The dual-tone alloy wheels add a hint of mystical grandeur, giving the car an intimidating profile on the street. As for its performance, the MIVEC Aluminium Block Engine lets the car cruise along with rough road conditions, and light off-road tracks without breaking a sweat. This is supplemented by its high ground clearance and the fact that the car navigates corners like a dream. The Tiguan is genuinely the king among crossover vehicles when it comes to innovations in design and performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Xpander?

Ask from fellow Xpander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander

4.2
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Archie Mei 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Mitsubishi is a reliable car brand, in my opinion. I have used a Mitsubishi before. Hence, when I thought of upgrading my car, Mitsubishi was on the top of the list. Now that I have been using this MPV for a while, I think I am eligible to give my honest opinion. The Xpander does perform splendidly on the road. Read More

  • P
    Panjang Apr 21, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    This Mitsubishi was gifted by my father in law, a month ago, on our 5th anniversary. I was very happy when I saw this Xpander because it is exactly what I was looking for. It has an ample amount of legroom with well-cushioned soft seats ensuring comfortable riding. Not just that, its performance is also commendable. Mitsubishi comes with loads Read More

  • J
    Johan Mac 08, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    My father bought me the Mitsubishi Xpander as my family grew from four to six and after using the car for six months, I can vouch for this beauty. My main criteria has always been space and it fulfills that perfectly. The interior has ample head and leg space with soft comfortable seats for accommodating my entire family. The fuel Read More

  • W
    Waase Feb 24, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    If style is your forte even while selecting your cars, you need to consider Mitsubishi xpander while you plan to buy your next four wheeler. I am sure you must have driven so many exquisite models in past. But the best part of this car is you get such an appealing car at an affordable range. Isn’t its exciting that Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Feb 11, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I have always had a fascination with MPVs as they are spacious and majestic, and my Xpander is the perfect example of a powerful beast coupled with luxurious interiors. There is only one variant available for the Malaysian market. My Xpander is bigger than the BR-V and Aruz. With a luggage space of 1,630 litres with its second and third-row Read More

  • A
    Amzad Okt 15, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I got to see the Mitsubishi Xpander in person at my recent visit to the Mid Valley Megamall. And I have just one word to say, STUNNING. That two-layer grille, LED headlamps, the large fog lamps, and those stylish L-shaped taillamps, I loved them all. I asked my father to check it out too, and he loved it as well, Read More

  • J
    Johnre Okt 10, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    After driving the Toyota Vios for years, I am now looking for an SUV that’s powerful and loaded with features. But my main concern was reliability; you see, Toyota never bothered me much, plus the after-sales service is smooth as butter. So, finding an SUV that equally good is difficult, but then I heard about the Xpander. The car looked Read More

  • a
    Amirul Apr 13, 2019 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    After checking the pics and specs of Xapnder online, I have truly come to appreciate its design. Though it does not look massive on the outside, the cabin space is quite interesting I also love the new design of current Mitsubishi cars, it looks bond and angular. However, the interiors have a simple design with all the controls ergonomically laid Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander

  • Petrol
  • 1.5L
    RM 91,358
    • 1499 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic

Mitsubishi Xpander Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander