kuala-lumpur

Versatile MPV.

By Noor Adrian for Mitsubishi Xpander

The car has it all. Those diamond design pattern on the black seats does not match the car interior.
Its like sitting in a 1980s car.
I m sure the Xpander seats could be more interesting than those plain diamond patterns design.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xpander?

Ask from fellow Xpander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander

4.3
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • U
    Umar Apr 18, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I loved the appearance of the new Mitsubishi Xpander which was the first reason I thought of buying it. When I took the test drive at the showroom, I was even more impressed by the cabin layout and the feel of the interiors. It is refined, spacious and very comfortable. Then came the responsive and powerful engine and excellent steering Read More

  • C
    Caleb Apr 06, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    If you want to buy a value for money MPV that strikes the perfect balance between style, aggression and performance along with a great interior experience, you might not find a better car than the Mitsubishi Xpander. I am loving the driving experience of the car and the best part is the huge amount of space it offers on the Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The unending grandeur that this truecar has been reflecting from all the dimensions since its drop has been driving the heads crazy across the world. I have been here in Malaysia for almost a decade now, I do see a bunch of Mitsubishi touring places here on the roads. It is quite a trusted brand here. I really wanted to Read More

  • l
    Lachie Jan 17, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is a really balanced and practical SUV that is a great buy at its price. The car is a very nice combination of great features, commendable performance and sustainability. It is a good family car with a range of tech and safety features and great comfort. Ample space and great fuel efficiency add to the economical value Read More

  • M
    MURTEDZA MOHAMED Nov 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The security system suddenly went haywire failed to ignite, towed to service stn, told that not enough power supply. Jump started, OK again. Why the power drained so fast? Battery and power supply system inadequate to power the engine and accessories? Or the battery provided substandard/faulty? Read More

  • F
    Firash Oct 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I was very satisfied after buying the Mitsubishi Xpander. I had heard a lot of positive reviews and I must admit that it out-performed its reviews. This vehicle offers a splendid experience to the passengers. It performs exceptionally well on the road. The exteriors are quite impressive. The interiors of this MPV have been designed perfectly. The car features a Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Jul 15, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    In my opinion, Mitsubishi is a trustworthy car brand. I used to use Mitsubishi. Therefore, when I considered upgrading my car, Mitsubishi ended up at the top of the list. Now that I have been using this MPV for some time, I think I have the right to express my honest opinion. Xpander did a great job on the road. Read More

  • R
    Reehab Jul 09, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    For me, buying a car has always meant buying MPV because I love in a joint family with me and my brother. So we are a total of 8 people including 3 kids. I recommended my brother that we should buy the Xpander because it made more sense as an MPV, spacious seating, comfortable features and a very stylish design. Read More

  • A
    Archie May 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Mitsubishi is a reliable car brand, in my opinion. I have used a Mitsubishi before. Hence, when I thought of upgrading my car, Mitsubishi was on the top of the list. Now that I have been using this MPV for a while, I think I am eligible to give my honest opinion. The Xpander does perform splendidly on the road. Read More

Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander

  • Petrol

Mitsubishi Xpander Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander