kuala-lumpur

A car that rocks with its looks and performance

By Yones for Nissan Almera

An excellent looking car that won my heart on the very first day I saw it. I did not hesitate to book it then and there. I must say the car is not only capable to win your heart with its exterior look but comfort wise also the car just rocks. You can feel the ease to ride the car while you plan for a long ride on this. The car is amazing space wise too. You and your family will get a fabulous comfortable drive on this. The car is also popular for being a fuel efficient option.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Almera?

Ask from fellow Almera Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Almera

4.1
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 21
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(4)
  • M
    Mishkat Jul 20, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    My choice has always been the Nissan Almera over a Hyundai or Honda because it is a lot classier in terms of the design and all. People may say that the Honda is better in terms of the power and everything but the thing is, the difference in power is just 20 PS, which does not make any difference when Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Jul 06, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    If you have always wanted to travel in a car with unlimited space just like me then I am sure you will also love the Nissan Almera. I have been tired of driving small cars for many years, and Almera was more like a welcome change for me. Even for a person who is 5 feet tall, this car is Read More

  • s
    Safuan Jul 05, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    There are only a very few cars that I would actually recommend to people who are buying a car for the first time. Nissan Almera is definitely one of them. The car strikes the right balance between being high in utility, power and price. The way the Almera is made for efficiency and apt power for daily commuting is good. Read More

  • f
    Faizin Mei 15, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    The executive sedan is dominated by the Honda City, wherever it goes. The car has become a sort of a benchmark. But the Nissan Almera lives up to expectations. I have driven the Almera and the City and can say that both cars match up pretty well. The Almera offers a comfortable ride in its roomy cabin. The car’s interior Read More

  • M
    Myrza Apr 22, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    Nissan is one of my favorite car brands, while sedans are usually what I prefer to buy. So, when Nissan came up with the Almera, I was on the night cloud. Almera has gained a lot of popularity ever since it was launched in the market back in 2012. Its large headlamp with a decent three-bar front grille gives it Read More

  • A
    Arnold Mac 24, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    The new ALMERA is miles ahead in the styling as compared to the previous bubble style. I have an orange coloured ALMERA. Lookswise its much sharper appears to be quite bigger as compared to its segment. The dual coloured dashboard looks very nice and the legroom is also excellent as it comfortably fits my brother who is around 200cm. It Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Mac 12, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    If you ever wanted to travel in a sedan which has endless amounts of space, then the Nissan Almera should be your choice. I was tired of driving a subcompact sedan for many years and the Almera has been a welcome change. Even a 5-feet tall person can seat comfortably on the rear seat. Trust me, even larger cars from Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Feb 19, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    My mother got me the Nissan Almera as my first car and I am so thrilled with this car. Even though it does not have as much popularity as the others in its segment, it is an undiscovered gem in the sedan class. It is a very spacious car which gives me a good, value for money performance. I can Read More

  • B
    Bujang Feb 08, 2021 for Nissan Almera

    I have always known the Nissan Almera as a very big contender in the small sedan segment in Malaysia. I had a choice between the Honda City and the Nissan Almera and I chose the latter. Not that the City is a bad car, but it is too common in the country, and I needed something that is away from Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Almera

  • Petrol

Nissan Almera Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Almera Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Almera to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Almera