kuala-lumpur

Classy looking car

By Uzair for Nissan Almera

I find the Nissan Almera to be a classy looking car that has one of the meanest looks that you can ever find in a Sedan. I have recently bought the orange coloured Almera and I simply love the attention that I get in the streets when I take it for a spin at times. Although I use my vehicle for limited purposes, I actually love taking the vehicle on long drives in the highways. It has been one of the best purchases that I have ever made and I feel greatly satisfied with the Almera.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW NOVEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Almera?

Ask from fellow Almera Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Almera

4
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(16)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(4)
  • A
    Adiputera Nov 18, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    The amount of relief I get while riding Nissan Almera every time is remarkable. This car is my stress buster whenever I get stressed from work. This car has an aura of premium cars. The interior is simple but very functional as it’s packed with features. But my favourite thing about this car is its adequate performance. I can just Read More

  • A
    Afan Sep 01, 2020 for Nissan Almera

    I love the Nissan Almera and have been a great fan of the car ever since I laid my eyes on it. I must admit that Nissan has an amazing job at keeping this car simple and packed with almost all the features one can imagine from a car at this range. The design is something that is sure to Read More

  • F
    Fuaad Okt 18, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    If you are looking for a vehicle that is budget-friendly yet offers a classic level of space, performance and comfort, then I must say that Nissan Almera is the best choice for you. I have only driven it once and I am very impressed with its overall performance. As far as the looks of the Almera are concerned, I must Read More

  • A
    Azhar Sep 25, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    Being a car lover, I always had a desire to buy the classical Nissan Almera. After settling into a job with a decent salary, I could not wait more. I had bought it six months ago. I am overwhelmed with its phenomenal service without any major complains till date. It is an epitome of style. The overall styling of this Read More

  • f
    Farhad Ogo 23, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    This car is indeed worth appreciating due to its amazing road presence. The car looks so very trendy due to its decent wheelbase dimension and amazing length. One thing that may provide relief to majority of regular car riders like us is the spacious cozy interior of the car. No matter how sleek or fabulous the car looks from outside, Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Ogo 12, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    Quality is the most important consideration in our house while deciding the purchase of any commodity. While making the buying decision for a car my father was on lookout for something which would be trust worthy and would give supreme driving comfort. After test driving a dozens of cars we finalized the Nissan Almera, as it matched all our criteria’s Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Jul 27, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    If you are looking for space and comfort at an affordable price tag, nothing compares to the Almera! It might bee a slightly dated model but you cannot deny it's value and big space on offer. Comfort levels are also good, the suspension absorbs road imperfections well and the seats have great support. The performance is ok, nothing great but Read More

  • s
    Sam Jun 29, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    One of my friends bought Nissan Almera just a month back and we went for a weekend expedition to a nearby spot on this car just couple of weeks back. I was pretty impressed with the car considering the fact that the car provides enough space to the driver and the co passengers. So long journeys won’t be of any Read More

  • A
    ADAM Mei 27, 2019 for Nissan Almera

    If you are looking for a Sedan car from the Nissan group this is the only one then. The car is into existence for quite a long time. Thus when it comes to its designs and interiors there are not any modification. You can call this car somewhat a dated car that way. The car is not well equipped with Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Almera

  • Petrol

Nissan Almera Alternatives

Popular Nissan Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Almera Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Almera to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Nissan Almera