kuala-lumpur

CONVERTING AUTONOMOUS DRIVING DREAM INTO REALITY

By Nate for Nissan Serena

My father who is in his early 60’s had been experiencing difficulty in driving cars for a long time. I was looking for some assistive driving feature which could help him and then I came to know about the pro-pilot technology equipped Nissan Serena. I was more than delighted to get the car home to my father. The car has amazing sensing abilities and can maintain the set distance, calling for a safe ride. My father finds it easier to do his chores on his own now, as he can set the car to auto driving and all he has to do is to read the self-driving display which is situated in the front all bright and bold. The car is very comfortable and has a spacious seating capacity of seven, making it a car for my entire family. The looks are edgy yet not too flashy which makes it suitable for almost all age groups. I am really amazed and delighted with my choice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Serena?

Ask from fellow Serena Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Serena

4.2
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(8)
  • A
    Afsah Oct 20, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Nissan Serena S Hybrid is one of those cars that never fails to stun its owners with its elegant design and jaw-dropping performance. The driver comfort is of such level that the driver cannot feel that he or she is driving a car. The features provided are of top-notch quality. The 1997 cc engine clocks in around 148 hp Read More

  • B
    Brian Jul 20, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Nissan Serena hybrid just spoils you. It is one of the cars that will make you lazy as a driver, thanks to the features there are. It has the most number of safety and convenience features. One of the most catchy convenience features is the fact that it has two back doors, one big and one small. This comes Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jul 09, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    Nissan might not be the most popular automaker in Malaysia, but it does make quite a lot of quality cars in every segment. I own a Nissan Almera and a Serena S Hybrid. While both the cars are very good in their respective segments, I am especially a fan of the Serena hybrid because of everything it is. The first Read More

  • H
    Hayden Jul 05, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Nissan Serena S Hybrid is a car beyond expectation. I like Nissan cars right from the start, but I did not know it would be so amazing. I bought the Serena MPV because I already own a 5-seater SUV, so I wanted a little change. The Serena not only looks very plush from the outside, it is very comfortable Read More

  • s
    Shahzil May 15, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Nissan Serena S-Hybrid is a well-thought minivan that can carry your entire family. The powertrain is refined and efficient and doesn’t feel underpowered even with all the occupants. The seats are extremely comfortable and the entire cabin has a premium feel. There are a lot of tech and safety features. The suspension is great and you will hardly feel Read More

  • H
    Hayden Apr 23, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    I am not a big fan of SUVs; hence, I always opt for MPV to fit my big family comfortably. But it is also true that, when every you look for a family car, you have to overlook the outer view of the car. Since family cars have a bit boring exterior, but when I saw Serena, I was on Read More

  • I
    Idrak Apr 05, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    If I have to explain it shortly I would say ‘The best MPV right now in the market’. It literally provides all the major features that Toyota Innova 2.0x provides with some more premium features at the same price range. It is the perfect functional people mover. With commanding presence on the road, it provides the perfect ride comfort. Sliding Read More

  • M
    Mudassir Mar 16, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Nissan Serena S Hybrid is truly a premium family SUV. Seven passengers can travel in the car in great comfort. The comfortable seats, premium cabin, great features for the passengers and driver, make the Nissan Serena S Hybrid a great car. It’s not a car for hunting corners, but no MPV is meant for that either. There’s a lot Read More

  • C
    Chan Mar 01, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    Three months back I planned a long trip with my immediate and extended family on my new Nissan serena-s-hybrid. I and my entire family were stunned at the kind of comfort we availed on the entire trip. The car has not deprived in terms of leg space, head space or even shoulder space. I was too happy that none of Read More

  • A
    Aryan Feb 22, 2021 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Serena S-Hybrid is a great vehicle for your family in every sense. It can easily accommodate seven adults with ease and simplicity. The seats are very comfortable as well and there are multiple USB ports inside the cabin that allow you to charge your electronic devices. The cabin has a very classy and premium vibe to it which further Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Serena

  • Petrol

Nissan Serena Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Serena Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Serena to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Serena