kuala-lumpur

MPV perfection!

By ameer for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

The Serena S hybrid is a tough car to beat in the MPV segment. Nissan has done a great job creating something that is feature-packed, practical and luxurious. The Serena feels like a lounge on wheels and keeps everyone happy. The dual power sliding doors are just great and the best part is you can operate them hands-free! The 360-degree camera is a great boon for a car of this size, manoeuvring it is very easy. The feature list is endless in the Serena, go and check it out and I am sure you will be impressed!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Serena?

Ask from fellow Serena Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Serena

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(7)
  • M
    Marcus Sep 28, 2020 for Nissan Serena

    The slightly extrovert design of the Nissan Serena, which is quite aggressive and busy when viewed from the front and boxy for the rest of the design, might not appeal to everyone. To be honest, it looked very quirky when I viewed it for the first time. However, the design of the Nissan Serena gradually grows on you, a testimony Read More

  • P
    Putera Ogo 22, 2020 for Nissan Serena

    The Serena is hugely spacious car. I use it both for my business and family outings. 7-seater SUVs are often a bad choice for moving seven adults. Climbing into the third row of seats in a SUV is often a pain. But inside the Serena you literally step in and out of the vehicle as if it’s a room. Yes, Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Mac 14, 2020 for Nissan Serena

    The Nissan Serena is one of the very few vehicles in the market that can comfortably carry people from one place to another without compromising on anything. The seats are very well-cushioned and people are able to sit inside them for lengthy journeys as well. Besides this, the Serena is equipped with fuel-efficient 2.0-litre engine that generates decent amount of Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Dis 23, 2019 for Nissan Serena

    I always prioritize a fuel efficient drive on any sort of road condition. Considering that aspect mainly I decided to go for Nissan Serena this time. This car is great to drive at both on road and off road. Five to seven persons can sit inside feeling comfortable. The truffle brown or chestnut upholsteries inside can easily add a feel Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Sep 09, 2019 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The Serena S hybrid is a tough car to beat in the MPV segment. Nissan has done a great job creating something that is feature-packed, practical and luxurious. The Serena feels like a lounge on wheels and keeps everyone happy. The dual power sliding doors are just great and the best part is you can operate them hands-free! The 360-degree Read More

  • J
    Jeffrey Ogo 14, 2019 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    The only problem with having a joint family is that if you are planning for a vacation, you have to get more than one car as you cannot fit many people inside a small hatchback or a compact crossover. Fortunately, I have never faced such problem as I own the Nissan Serena. I have a family of 7 people including Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 20, 2019 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    When you are inclined on buying a vehicle that offers enough space to your family, you should not look for any other car than Nissan Serena. This is the perfect car for you as it accommodates passengers very comfortably and with ease. Even the sliding doors are powered which adds to the functionality of the Serena. One would think that Read More

  • A
    Atheer Jul 03, 2019 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    I wanted a car that could accomodate my entire family of five without compromising on comfort. My friend insisted me to check out the Nissan Serena S Hybrid. Purchasing this car was the best decision. It’s been a few months with the car and I did not face any issue with it except for the limited boot space. I wish Read More

  • A
    Alvin Mei 16, 2019 for Nissan Serena S-Hybrid

    Mine is a big family. So far I had huge problem whenever we planned a trip together. We had to arrange 2 cars for the trip. But traveling long distance that way is ultimately no fun. Also if you don’t travel together you don’t get the feel that it is a family trip. So this time I decided I will Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Serena

  • Petrol

Nissan Serena Alternatives

Popular Nissan Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Serena Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Serena to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Nissan Serena