kuala-lumpur

Dashing and stylish touch

By jasper for Nissan X-Trail

I have always dreamt of having a car that works wonders with amazing looks. For me, this is the car that has executed these demands successfully. Since it’s homecoming my car Nissan has always helped me to be proud of my decision. The car has a very impressive and spacious area for ensuring comfortable rides. According to me the car could have been better if it had a stronger grip on roads for sudden stoppages. The price befits appropriately as compared to the features that come along with it. Over-all this is a great purchase and is very smooth on road with great performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on X-Trail?

Ask from fellow X-Trail Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan X-Trail

4.2
Based on 31 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 22
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(31)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(12)
  • c
    Chandragopal Subramaniam Aug 17, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    Bought Xtrail, on 40 th month air compressor faulty, nissan saying warranty for 36 month only, my personal grievance and total disappointed with type of after sales and service.To get replacement is more than RM 3k.Haning a lot of doubts about nissan Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Jul 20, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    I have always liked Nissan for the kind of engines they are built on. Nissan does separate its products distinctly. An affordable car is good for its economy while a powerful car is just as sporty as it gets. Owning an X-Trail has been a great experience for me due to multiple reasons - power, features, specifications, safety and even Read More

  • C
    Chan Jul 06, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    When I choose a car, my main focus is on performance and fuel efficiency. Nissan Xtrail not only provides high driving quality and smoothness but also saves fuel. It has many safety features, including lane departure warning and forward collision warning. And forward emergency braking, making it one of the safest premium SUVs in its class. It strikes a good Read More

  • S
    Syamel Jul 05, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    There are very few SUVs that makes me enjoy, and Nissan X-Trail is one of them. I have two SUVs and trust me, this X-Trail is from another zone. I don’t think the specsheet can justify how the car feels in the real world. The dimensions are not very big but the car is designed in a way that the Read More

  • z
    Zakwan May 15, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    Yes, the Nissan X-Trail is an SUV. And no, it’s not up to the mark. The X-Trail has a bouncy drive and you’ll feel the jerk inside the cabin. That’s certainly unwarranted from an SUV which is meant to tackle all types of roads. The suspension also causes the car to lean while turning corners. The body roll can be Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Apr 26, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    Whenever I opt for a car, the foremost thing I look at is its performance and fuel efficiency. Nissan X-trail not only gives a smooth and high-quality performance but is fuel-efficient too. It has pretty many safety features, including lane departure warning, forward collision warning, and forward emergency braking, making it one of the safest premium SUVs in its category. Read More

  • f
    Faizin Mar 19, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    The refreshed Nissan X-Trail arrived in 2019 and I recently checked it out. Nissan has indeed carried out a few changes in its styling and the car now looks smarter. The sunroof and the sharp looking 19-inch alloy wheels up the style factor. The X-Trail has a good road presence. You can’t help noticing it. The car now comes with Read More

  • N
    Nijat Mar 08, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    Nissan has always been my preferred automobile manufacturer and so when our family needed an SUV I decided to get one from Nissan. I got the Nissan X-Trail four months back and the SUV has been a constant performer since then. Be it the rugged looks and style of the SUV or the comfort, Nissan has made everything top-notch. I Read More

  • K
    Karl Feb 22, 2021 for Nissan X-Trail

    The X-Trail is a very luxurious and powerful SUV by Nissan that has been my absolute favourite ever since I saw it for the first time. The X-Trail features a rugged yet stylish design that instantly catches your attention. The cabin is very well-designed and looks very modern. The space could have been a little better according to me, but Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan X-Trail

  • Petrol

Nissan X-Trail Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan X-Trail Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan X-Trail to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan X-Trail