kuala-lumpur

The most affordable MPV

By Junada for Perodua Alza

I believed that big-sized cars are always expensive and lack way behind in terms of looks. But, I am glad that this MPV proved me so wrong. Alza is the best MPV I have owned to date. It is perfect in all aspects, whether it be looks, performance or even its affordability. Not just that, it is also equipped with all the essential consoles and features that one would generally expect from their car. It is also easy to handle and comes with enough space to fit in its riders comfortably. Its superb quality speakers are what I like the most about this car. I haven’t face any difficultly with this car to date, so I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it further.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Alza?

Ask from fellow Alza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Alza

4.1
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(9)
  • I
    ISKANDAR Oct 07, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    The Perodua Alza is a perfect family vehicle. It offers an exquisite and comfortable driving experience. The performance of the engine can be improved. The comfortability index offered by this ride is pretty impressive. The cabin is spacious and alluring. The third row has not been provided with ample space. This could prove to be a drawback otherwise everything else Read More

  • J
    Jayce Jul 21, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    I used to think that large cars were always expensive and outdated in appearance, But I am glad that this minivan proved me wrong. Alza is by far the best minivan I have ever owned till date. It is perfect in every aspect, and not only in terms of looks, performance or affordability, it also contains all the main consoles Read More

  • D
    Danny Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    If you are looking for comfort when traveling, Perodua Alza is a good family minivan. Don't expect too much in this regard, but driving the Alza feels relaxed and the engine disappoints. When the vehicle is fully charged, the performance of the 1-liter engine will decrease. But it is still a smooth runner. The cabin is very practical in almost Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Apr 21, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    I was looking for a spacious car to fit in my family comfortably, that's when my eyes landed on this Alza. It provides an ample amount of space, especially in its front and second-row seating. The powerful engine comes with a bit softer suspension making the overall ride quality very comfortable. The best part of this Alza is its premium Read More

  • T
    Taseen Apr 07, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    Perodua Alza is equipped with a 1.5-liter petrol engine that outputs 103PS maximum power at 6,000rpm, paired with a 5-speed manual gearbox with automatic transmission. The Perodua Alza's overall ride quality is very comfortable. Perodua didn't just make its brand value like that, it earned it with such amazing creation. The fuel economy is a strong point of the Perodua Read More

  • W
    Wasfi Apr 05, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    The practicality and fuel economy has always been the strong points of the Perodua Alza. Spacious Interiors with 3 seating rows at an affordable price range gives it a strong fan following. It’s decent enough for a small family for daily use. I used to drive my friend’s pre facelift Alza. I would say that the highway stability is decent Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen Mar 16, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    The Perodua Alza is a nice family MPV if travelling comfort is on your mind. Well, don’t expect anything out of the world in this regard, but travelling in the Alza gives a relaxed feel. But the engine is a downer. The 1.5-liter engine has a delayed performance when the car is fully loaded. But it’s still a smooth runner. Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Feb 25, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    I have been driving this car for last five years and so far my impression about the car is way more than just being satisfied. The car can easily mesmerize anyone with its exclusive and affordable price tag. Side by side, if you go by space inside, you will be happy to know that the car is offering ample of Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Feb 17, 2021 for Perodua Alza

    When I drove the Perodua Alza for the first time, it didn’t take long for me to realize that this was a car that set new standards on reliability and versatility. Along with futuristic side skirts and a boldly elegant forward grille, the Alza presents an unmistakably intimidating silhouette on the road. Versatility is the strength of this model, with Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Alza

  • Petrol
  • 1.5 S MT
    RM 49,944
    • 1495 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Manual
  • 1.5 S AT
    RM 52,661
    • 1495 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5 SE AT
    RM 55,186
    • 1495 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5 AV AT
    RM 60,525
    • 1495 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic

Perodua Alza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Alza