kuala-lumpur

Excellent Seven Seater

By Rayzal for Perodua Aruz

I had been looking for a seven-seater car for a long time when I came across the Perodua Aruz. The best part about this car was its price, which was pretty affordable and didn't pinch my pocket at all. Overall, this car looks great and good for my taste. I was deeply attracted by its slender frame. It looks more like an SUV than just an MPV. In my opinion, the first two rows provide more space and comfort than the third row. In the third row, people with short stature are preferable. The driving comfort function has ensured comfortable driving for hours without any form of discomfort or inconvenience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Aruz?

Ask from fellow Aruz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Aruz

4.3
Based on 46 Review(s)
  • 5 16
  • 4 29
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(46)
  • Features(21)
  • Specs(20)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(17)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(10)
  • S
    Sayfudin Aug 01, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    When we talk about the four-wheeler, Perodua is the best choice you can have. For my daily commuter work, I was looking for an affordable four-wheeler. The Perodua Aruz is less expensive in terms of maintenance. In cities, the car gives you good mileage. If you need a commuter for daily work, then the new Perodua Aruz is the best Read More

  • i
    Izuan Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    The Perodua Aruz is a very affordable car because, for its price, it can accommodate seven people. That is the biggest takeaway of the Aruz. The interior is decently spacious but the 3rd row is quite tight. Even average-sized passengers will find it difficult to fit. The seat is best left for children. The Aruz is a good option if Read More

  • S
    Syahmi May 19, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    The Perodua Aruz is one of those SUVs that stands out with an aggressive stance for itself! When looking at the car, you’ll get an idea of the power that is captured under the accelerator pedal of this beast. However, that’s not all about this 1500cc seven-seater monster! This car is preferably the best when it comes to providing comfort, Read More

  • J
    Jannah F May 03, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    I like suv car, in the same time i want 7 seater but dont want big car like alpard, suitable for lady like me. Tak menyesal beli.. Read More

  • l
    Linjiang Cheng Apr 28, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    It is a very nice and safe car, also can be used to bring your family on a long journey trip. Even though sometimes the engine's sound is loud, it is a really nice and useful car! Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Mar 31, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    The Perodua Aruz is a very well-designed and well-engineered car that has been built with practicality in mind. The exterior design is attractive with elegant and sporty styling, along with really good quality interiors as well. The driving dynamics are excellent with a superb set of modern tech and assist features as well as smooth handling and great comfort enabled Read More

  • K
    Katie Forsythe Feb 16, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    I love EVERYTHING about my ARUZ. PERFECT FOR ME. A BIRTHDAY GIFT FROM MY HUSBAND SEALS THE DEAL!! RUSSEL LIMUS DESERVES THE AWARD FOR BEST SALESMAN!! Read More

  • A
    Arnold Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Aruz

    I have been driving the Perodua Aruz for quite some time now and I feel the car is an amazing package at its price. The car is affordable and it comes with a range of modern tech features that make it a great blend of comfort and convenience along with excellent styling and superior driving experience as well. The car Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Dec 10, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    I recently bought the Perodua Aruz and I think it is one of the best cars in the segment. Both my wife and I loved the appearance of the car. The car features a simple and catchy design that is appealing and yet does not appear too overboard. The car is powered by a 4-cylinder, 1.5-litre petrol engine that makes Read More

  • M
    Mikail Dec 10, 2021 for Perodua Aruz

    I recently bought the Perodua Aruz and I think it is one of the best cars in the segment. Both my wife and I loved the appearance of the car. The car features a simple and catchy design that is appealing and yet does not appear too overboard. The car is powered by a 4-cylinder, 1.5-litre petrol engine that makes Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Aruz

  • Petrol

Perodua Aruz Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Aruz