kuala-lumpur

A value for money package

By Panjang for Perodua Ativa

The Perodua D55L is a great package when it comes to an affordable entry-level SUV. The car is a perfect blend of power, performance, comfort, convenience as well as economy. The car features a great design and a modern and refreshed look which really attracted me to buy it and classy interiors with a great range of tech and convenience features. The cabin is plush and spacious and the car offers great comfort for the driver as well as passengers. The 1.0L turbocharged three-cylinder petrol engine mated to a CVT-type automatic transmission offers a very impressive and seamless drive as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ativa?

Ask from fellow Ativa Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Ativa

4.7
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Mileage(5)
  • H
    Haziq Aug 05, 2022 for Perodua Ativa

    I was looking for a stylish and big car for myself for quite some time until my relatives suggested the new variant of the Perodua Ativa. The Ativa has so many features, Especially the four-seater Suv car that I was looking forward to buying. When I took the test drive at the end of the test drive, I made my Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Ativa

    There’s a lot of fascination around SUVs these days. It seems everyone wants a car that’s strong and powerful, yet affordable. The Perodua Ativa has great looks and stands somewhere between an MPV and an SUV. I drove my friend’s Ativa recently and the experience was good. It’s a well-built car and Perodua has engineered the car well. It looks Read More

  • M
    Myrza May 19, 2022 for Perodua Ativa

    The Perodua D55L has been a part of my exclusive garage for over a year now and after driving this car for almost one thousand kilometers, I have come up with this review. In my opinion, the car is all about making the most of a convenient driving experience and it won’t be wrong to say that the technology features Read More

  • J
    Johan Mar 31, 2022 for Perodua Ativa

    I recently bought the Perodua Ativa and I think it is one of the perfect and very utilitarian no-nonsense SUVs from the brand. The car looks simple and attractive with dynamic and sporty styling and a bold stance. Along with that, the car is powered by a 1.0-litre turbocharged three-cylinder petrol engine along with a CVT-type automatic transmission. This combination Read More

  • C
    Charles Oct 18, 2021 for Perodua Ativa

    The Perodua D55L is the ideal SUV because of its powerful characteristics and comfortable interiors. The 1.0-liter turbocharged engine optimizes the available resources to produce an unflinching performance. The engine is quite efficient too. It provides an impressive mileage of 18.9 kmpl. The interiors and exteriors have been designed elegantly. This car also adorns a variety of safety features that Read More

  • K
    Kechik Jun 17, 2021 for Perodua Ativa

    After hearing about Perodua SUV through various automotive news portals, I was pretty much convinced to give it a try before finalizing my next purchase. First of all, I was attracted by the compact SUV because it is a renamed version of the Toyota model. I did more research and made a decision. Be it design or performance, I am Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Mar 08, 2021 for Perodua Ativa

    Since last year, I have been hearing about the Perodua upcoming SUV through several auto news portals. Firstly, the compact SUV attracted me by the fact that it is a rebadged version of a Toyota model. I researched more about it and made up my mind to wait for its launch. Now, when the Malaysian automaker opened its ordering books Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Mar 04, 2021 for Perodua Ativa

    I was looking forward to upgrading my existing hatchback with a compact SUV that fulfills all the required performance standards in my budget. And my search ended up with the recently launched Perodua Ativa. The SUV has a 1.0-litre turbocharged engine that offers an impressive mileage of 18.9 kmpl. Along with this, it gets top-notch safety features, which are hard Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Ativa

  • Petrol

Perodua Ativa Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Ativa