kuala-lumpur

More spacious than the rest

By Awang for Proton Exora

A simple practical and comfortable MPV is what the Exora is. The new one does add some much-needed features which makes it all the more enjoyable. Comfort in all 3 rows is great and better than the competition, space is a bit more too. If I were to complain about one thing then it would be the exterior looks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Exora?

Ask from fellow Exora Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton Exora

3.9
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(13)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(3)
  • M
    Mathias Ogo 27, 2020 for Proton Exora

    I am not so happy with the exterior of the exterior look of this car. They still resemble the same as it did way back in 2009. I feel it is high time the company should think of going for a facelift. This car is inclusive of three rows and can be ideally labeled as a family car. This car Read More

  • C
    Charles Dis 31, 2019 for Proton Exora

    Proton Exora is one of the most affordable seven-seater options that one can find in the Malaysian market, the major reason behind my purchase of this vehicle. The best part of Proton Exora is its exterior design, although some might find it to be boring, for me, it is very sober and sophisticated. The vehicle provides complete comfort in all Read More

  • F
    Faizaan Ogo 29, 2019 for Proton Exora

    The Exora has been in the family for a little over 3 months now. As a family car it is really good with lots of space and cabin amenities. I mostly sit in the back seat and the comfort level is very good. It is still early to talk about reliability so I will not be able to comment on Read More

  • J
    Jeffrey Ogo 19, 2019 for Proton Exora

    At work when targets are met we are often treated with discount vouchers for various vehicle brands. This time I was lucky enough to get one for Proton vehicles and I felt it was the perfect time to buy my first SUV- The Proton Exora. This car has lively interiors and smart exteriors which go very well with my quirky Read More

  • r
    Ronnie Ogo 05, 2019 for Proton Exora

    Our Exora is almost 7 months old and has mostly been used for long trips. It has been a dependable car so far and there has been nothing to complain about. I love the 5-year warranty/free labour service, it gives great peace of mind. The Exora is also very comfortable to drive and travel in, long distances are a breeze Read More

  • L
    Lim Jul 20, 2019 for Proton Exora

    Last weekend I went with my friend to a reputed automobile showroom in Malaysia to check recent cars. In fact he was planning to purchase a car and I thought it is always a better idea to keep myself updated about the recent launches. After checking quite a few cars we got to find this exquisite launch from Proton- Proton Read More

  • H
    Hay Jun 12, 2019 for Proton Exora

    The new 2019 Proton Exora has finally stepped up the game and is a great choice for anyone looking for an MPV. It is very spacious and comes loaded with new features to make life more convenient for you. The 1.6-litre turbo engine has enough grunt even when fully loaded and that is great! The infotainment system is a noteworthy Read More

  • T
    TEEMING Mei 17, 2019 for Proton Exora

    The Proton Exora was recommended by my brother as a good family car. The Exora gets the job done and is a no-nonsense machine. It may not have all the latest features, but it has all the basics. My kids love the pop-down screen and it keeps them entertained on long trips. There are also many cubby spaces to keep Read More

  • B
    Bisaam Apr 26, 2019 for Proton Exora

    Finalizing the Proton Exora as my family car was a pure ‘mind over heart’ decision for me. To be honest, I was particularly not interested by the way it looks in and out. The Exora does lack the smartness and road presence of other MPVs. Adding to it, the lack of features and dated cabin design are something which do Read More

Compare Variants of Proton Exora

  • Petrol

Proton Exora Alternatives

Popular Proton Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Proton Exora Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Proton Exora to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Proton Exora